Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: The one thing that could be improved would be to upgrade the quality of the mattress. The bed was not uncomfortable, but it could have been better.
Everything about the apartment was top notch. It was clean and well equipped with all the appliances including washer/dryer. It's in a quiet location and only a 2 minute walk to the metro. There is a mini market close by and a few restaurants and cafes in the neighbourhood. Having the one bedroom and extra space was a real treat compared to managing in a small hotel room. My wife and I stayed 5 nights and loved returning to the space each evening after a day of touring. Overall we found it to be a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cataumet, United States of America

Good value

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very spacious. We had 2 balconies and 2 bathrooms. Good standard of furnishings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious apartments.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment, a little out of town but metro a few minutes walk and taxi call service in lobby. Easy transfer from airport on metro. Staff super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the closeness to the train and just out of the hustle and bustle of downtown. Easy to find and great helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Quiet hotel close to public transit.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, safe, modern, close access to public transit AND a washing machine!! Delighted with apartment.
Cons: Just make sure the description on Expedia gets changed to accurately reflect the bed situation.
Location: Great food court location nearby where we ate and shopped twice. We generally transported out of the area for most of our activities in the city.
I was disappointed initially on the check in for our seven night stay. The room had been advertised on Expedia as a 2 bedroom, and I assumed there would be beds in both bedrooms. It turns out the script from the manager of the apartments had been altered by Expedia, and the apartment only had one bedroom and an office, which could contain a bed, or a couch in the living room which could be converted to a bed. But after the initial disappointment wore off in 30 minutes, we were able to really enjoy these accommodations! Very clean apartment in a quiet, safe location, but close to public transportation and access to tourist transportation buses. Full kitchen and a washing machine!!! (which we made extensive use of, since we had come off of an 11 day tour). There was always a friendly person on duty at the front desk to give us advice about activities and places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Southampton

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our six nights here. Well appointed kitchen (though could have used a tea towel). Wifi worked very well. Friendly and helpful front desk. Handy for the metro. We would certainly stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
A very comfortable apartment. Close to metro and major local bus terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodation: fully equipped, serviced, perfect location for easy commuting, welcoming and helpful staff. Would definitely come back and recommend it.