Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the metro station.

Posted May 19, 2017
it needs a bit of love. A bit of a refurbishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and bad service..Don't go there!!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Check in, I had to wait for a life time just to check in..first room we were given had rubbish everywhere..it would be best to check rooms for Sr before sending guests up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for budget stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great but bed wasn't comfortable as they didn't give us double mattress, they gave us two single in a double bed frame. It was a shame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Appart hotel once before. As before I found the female members of the reception staff friendly and helpful, but the male members of staff sullen and truculent (there was even a blazing row between a male member of the reception staff and the security man in front of the customers on the evening of the 26th - have they had no training?) The rooms are a good size and reasonably well equiped. As with the last time I stayed - in a different room , of course - the shower leaked badly, i.e. when you finished and stepped out of it the whole bathroom floor was flooded. I presume they are all like this and its some sort of design fault. they have also gone the same route as other hotels I have stayed in with the climate control i.e. there isn't any. you cannot cool the room down. only turn the radiators off. This is useless on hot days and nights. During our stay the local council decided to do loud roadworks outside the hotel from 1am to 6am (presumably because the traffic would be less then). I appreciate that this is not the hotels fault and is out of their control, but , due to the lack of air conditioning control our choice was to bake all night or open the window (they only open a crack) and be deafened - neither of which is conducive to getting any sleep. Also the worst problem for the business traveller is the abysmal wi-fi. It should be free , and work through the whole building.Not just in reception (on our dates it didn't even work there!)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to paris and you have all stuf you need.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
room is conftable, but you have to clean kitchen yourself and take out trash on your self. All services are payant. But nice stay at good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Needs some improvements.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the underground car park...
Cons: Free Wifi and underground parking
Location: close by to the local train station
Didn't give us a extra blanket or pillow upon request... Just blatantly said no. Underground parking... considering the price of the hotel .... should be included as well as free WIFI... Little charges should be complimentary. The rooms we're small as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
paid for twin room and sofa bed.arrived to be told they did not do sofa bed at that hotel.also was double bed instead of twin room.i was staying with a female friend twenty five years younger than me and this made things slightly awkward.reception was not very helpful.i would definitely not reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to tain station

Posted May 31, 2016
nice hotel just we love it and will book it again because it cheaper and close to the train station
4 out of 5
by Jake from Dereham

Short stay near paris

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as an extra day on a business trip, was further out of the city than we realised but no hassle getting back in. Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great rooms