Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Nice hotel close to metro 15 minutes but far away from every thing take 50 minutes to go to effiel tower and to the center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
bed was just ok, not much very comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel close to metro station

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Good size room, not too small like other Paris hotels. Although our bathroom smelt of cigarettes, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sosthene z

Will never advice anyone

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff, no nice. Room smelling. corridor uncleaned.....Staff rough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore India

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was in a remote location and did not have too many food options. There are no cupboards in the room though they do provide coffee and a kettle. Public transport isn't too close either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and enjoyed myself overall. But television need to be changed from left to middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

A little far from the CBD of Paris, but great valu

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was modern, clean, and had an elevator. It also had good meal choices at reasonable prices.
Cons: They could provide a complimentary shuttle into central Paris twice a day.
Location: No activities nearby that I could see, and I chose the location because of the price.
A little bit off the beaten track, unless you have a car. Nevertheless, good value for the money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose this hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
While our room was smoke free, we were placed right beside smoking rooms. The rooms were saturated with cigarette smell to the point where I had to use my inhaler to breathe. The staff in the evening were friendly. We paid for the hot breakfast buffet and were told it started at 7. We got to the lobby at 7:05. There was 1 inch of a bagutte left, and about 3 pieces of cheese and ham. The buffet breakfast was not being run that day. The Orange juice and milk were also out. The hotel refused to give us a refund as they said, "There was plenty of food this morning. We can't help that it's gone." Do not stay here.