Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel close to metro station

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Good size room, not too small like other Paris hotels. Although our bathroom smelt of cigarettes, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore India

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was in a remote location and did not have too many food options. There are no cupboards in the room though they do provide coffee and a kettle. Public transport isn't too close either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and enjoyed myself overall. But television need to be changed from left to middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

A little far from the CBD of Paris, but great valu

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was modern, clean, and had an elevator. It also had good meal choices at reasonable prices.
Cons: They could provide a complimentary shuttle into central Paris twice a day.
Location: No activities nearby that I could see, and I chose the location because of the price.
A little bit off the beaten track, unless you have a car. Nevertheless, good value for the money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose this hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
While our room was smoke free, we were placed right beside smoking rooms. The rooms were saturated with cigarette smell to the point where I had to use my inhaler to breathe. The staff in the evening were friendly. We paid for the hot breakfast buffet and were told it started at 7. We got to the lobby at 7:05. There was 1 inch of a bagutte left, and about 3 pieces of cheese and ham. The buffet breakfast was not being run that day. The Orange juice and milk were also out. The hotel refused to give us a refund as they said, "There was plenty of food this morning. We can't help that it's gone." Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by Deepak

Family self arranged Trip.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Though Its far from Paris center but very well connected. Staff is co operative, Microwave kept in common area was very useful. To reheat take away food . 10 min walking distance from station.
1 out of 5
by Iris

Terrible

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible customer service, water leak in the entrance of my room that was coming from the bathroom. But the worst thing was that my room was broken into. Terrible hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Good Hotel With Location But staff wasn't good

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Plenty of free secure parking
Cons: Staff
Location: Close to Metro/Tram (line 5) from Bobigny Pablo Picasso metro station that can take you to Eiffel Tower within 50-60min.
We had a 2 hour free early check-in but the room wasn't ready when we reached 2 hrs early and they took 1 hr to get it ready. Receptionist lady wasn't very friendly and also other members appeared rude as they kept on interrupting the children (3 and 6 years) as they move around the lobby. Hotel was nice and clean with options for dine-in and free wife with decent speed. Bathroom was clean and had new fixings.
5 out of 5
by onkar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels