Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Convenient to go to Disney parks and Eiffel tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very welcoming and very fast for check in and check out! Kudos, great stay for me, thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel Campanile, Bobigny

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Breakfast definitely needs improvement
Location: Location is not great but if your prepared to put the effort in to travel this can be a good budget option.
If you are looking for a basic room that's clean then this is for you. However note the hotel is not in an area with lots of local amenities. Also don't be fooled by the pictures. It is not in the heart of Paris, you have to take the metro approximately 30-40 minute journey. Breakfast at the hotel is extremely basic and repetitive but the staff are friendly and happy to help which definitely makes a difference. So all in all if your are looking for low cost clean accomodation and happy to make the effort to travel into central Paris this can work for you, if not you know what to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dreadful, every morning a man kept trying to get into our room, the staff were rood and did not help us with the information that we needed, the electricity was cut off on the day of check out so had to shower in the dark, window didn't lock so anyone could of got in at anytime( not helping that we didn't live in the best of areas). Room was far too warm even with air conditioning on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my 3night stay.7 mins walk from the metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Coming f4 the USA I expected more like something as simple as a facial towel and iron but neither were available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was small. No fridge

Posted Sep 12, 2016
So the room was small and hard to get round with luggages. There was no mini fridge in the room. No minibar just tea and a kettle. The bathroom in the room was not exactly clean especially the bath. There was no bin in the room. Reception staff were not always friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with my stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money . Far from Paris city centre but easy to get there using metro. Bad neighbourhood . Great hotel for the price. Clean .
4 out of 5
by Dericks

Good hotel in the outskirts of city.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for couple of days. The staff were friendly and helpful, however during our days of stay in the summer of August 2016, air conditioning was not working, so it was quite hot. Apart the stay was good and the hotel can be reached in the mid-night also by good connecting sub-way no 5. Overall we would give 4 star for the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I do apologise but didnt felt welcomed believe campanile has changed