Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Good hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good hotel but public transport was far from hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

Without air condition room is very hot.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Receprion members don'nt know english. Towels are very old. Rooms are very hot. Room's wall are very thin so you can hear everything from other rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay and great location

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, got an extra roomto compensate my three beds.
5 out of 5
by Visitor from the USA from Indianapolis, IN USA

Please first time American visiting Paris

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was very much pleased with my stay here. I moved to Comfort Hotel after being disappointed at another hotel (Premier Class). Customer Service was worthy of an American brand hotels. Manager was "Tres Tres Gentille" and room were clean. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by Newly Weds from USA Visit to Paris

Great experience

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was greatly satisfied staying at this hotel. I mainly took the room for my sister and her wedded husband for their honeymoon night. from the report, they were exceedingly pleased. Guest service was excellent and room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Khan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by thiaa from Canada

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
My wife I have been traveling in euroope for over 3 weeks, our last stop was at this hotel and unfortunately it was the worst hotel ever, no A/C, very noisy people were talking laughing all night long until 6:00 am, we couldn't sleep, neighbourhood was bad, internet was zero, staff were ok.
3 out of 5
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laurence from London

Nice hotel but poorly located.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
A nice enough hotel with friendly and helpful staff, but poorly located for public transport into Paris. A long walk to the nearest Metro station and no nearby amenities in a semi industrial area.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Copenhagen

A good and decent hotel for the prixe.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
upside: for the prize this hotel a good deal. The rooms are clean, and beds are comfortable. The bathroom was cledn and functional and we got everything that comes with a stay at a hotel in terms of clean towels, shampoos and such. However, the bathroom furniture witnessed of a place where details are not imporant so to speak, as they were clearly damages by water and use and needed a replacement. The service of the friendly staff was ok. The free wifi was reasonable although definitely not fast. The hotel is located a bit far from anything including trains and metros and the area is not worth writing about, but we felt safe walking from the station day or night. To get there (if you go by public transport) I would recommend taking the E train to Pantin station walk the 20 min or so to get to the hoel. On the way to can take a look inside the huge privately owned art gallery which holds some interesting pieces.