Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel beach side

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Resturant needs some improvement in the quality of food,
Location: On Malecon, beach side. Not a lot of shopping to do here.
Great hotel beach side along the Malecon. Great pools as well but was way to windy for us to enjoy them during our one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by RESERVACIONES, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boca

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had only one night but loved this hotel and were able to walk the beach in the evening and next morning; the staff was very helpful and spoke English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Gerente de Ventas, Hotel Management
thanks for your comments, come back soon. regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
We got a suite with ocean view, and wow, what a view. Relaxing in our room with the ocean breeze blowing from the beach (literally right outside) was one of our favorite experiences during our trip. Also a plus was the very spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to water, nice view

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Situated in Boca del Rio, this hotel sits in a neighborhood being remodeled and new properties added. The location is not bad, and it sits right on the waterfront. The room is nicely appointed with amenities like a fridge and microwave. The self parking is underneath the building in a secured garage.
3 out of 5
by Guy from Quebec, Canada

You are better off somewhere else!

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: The bathroom was spacious
Cons: Its location
This hotel is not well located. The sun disappear early in the afternoon since it is hidden behind the building. The hotel has a very sad beach with 8 palapas without services and the area is not cleaned or welcoming. I would recommend staying in the centre where at least there are things to do and the hotels are much more upscale and also cheaper.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aurora from Windsor, ON, Canada

Good hotel for a short stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Pros: Comfortable and clean room
Cons: No beach
Location: Good waterfront location with several restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel was older, but well maintained. Nice waterfront location, but no beach area to enjoy. Room was very clean and comfortable and the onsite restaurant offered good selection of food.
5 out of 5
by mmedina

excelent service

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. It is very clean. The swmming pool is clean and safe, and it is in an execelllent location. All personal was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la playa

Posted May 17, 2017
El hotel está bonito y antes tenia acceso a la playa pero ahora ya no es posible ya que ahora ya casi no hay espacio entre el hotel y su playa aparte está lleno de corales