Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Ángeles, Ca.

Nice hotel, close to the beach, but ....!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Have to move THREE times to different rooms because the Air conditioning were too old and they broke up. NEED AN UPDATE and REPLACE THEM . And this without an apology from the management. Also the A/C were not only in bad condition but also EXTREMELY NOISY!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Emmanuel Palomares - Gerente General, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, Appreciate your comments, we are truly sorry for the inconveniences and of course we are currently working on this renovations, soon we will have a major renewing of the hotel and we hope to share you soon this news. Regards!
5 out of 5
by Luis

great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was very nice and clean, people was very polite and its near a lot of nice places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carnaval in Veracruz

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great pool! On the water, lots of parking. Safe. Took a taxi to the parade.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was incredibly polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon! Regards! Emmanuel P General Manager
5 out of 5
by Linda from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Puebla

Great stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
I went there for the Veracruz international marathon hoping to have a restful time before and after the race. With an oceanview room I fully rested befor the race, the pool is gorgeous and even their little pice of beach is nice and clean... Great experience overall!
5 out of 5
by George & Terri Rowan from Mexico City/Lindon, Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable and we liked the view of the beach and pool. The sink and tub drains were a little slow, but no problem. Fiesta Inn restaurants are always very good. I recommend the Xochitl soup and the New York Steak. We like staying at Fiesta Inns.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Great and safe place to stay !!!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
This place was wonderful !!!! It was right on the beach and the "isla de sacrificios" with it's famous island light house is on the horizon.At night it gives the whole place a nostalgic and nautical look. You can even see the tankers and ships lit up at night like Christmas trees sailing on the horizon. So take a pair of binoculars and you can see a beautiful view from the balcony. We really liked the staff too, they were friendly and always ready to help us get a taxi or give us info about where to eat and have a good time. The rooms have nice marble floors with beds that will give you a good nights sleep in airconditioned comfort. You can even hear the waves at night.!!!! It is also about 17 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes to the "malecon" or boardwalk downtown. This place was great and we would come back anytime since we felt safe and well taken care of!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Great Hotel 5 Stars!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels
We enjoyed The Fiesta Inn Hotel so much!!! The services were first class. Wonderful rooms, great pool, the personnel very helpful, nice little beach, good WI-FI and the food fresh and tasty. Just be sure if you book this hotel with or without breakfast included. We booked it in this site with an advertised "Europeran Plan" with a complementary breakfast , and when we arrived, they told us that it was not included. After showing them the advertising in this site and some deliberations, the Manager agreeded to give us the complementary breakfast. This made our stay in the hotel the way we were arranged, and we forgot the first bad experience. Just be carefull!