Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Newl from Duffield, VA

Basic, clean, good view of ocean, but no access

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. However, access from parking garage was not convenient -- No elevator from garage -- had to carry bags up stairway or go outside and around to front entrance. Beautiful view of ocean from balcony but no access to it from hotel. Good place to stay for the price!
4 out of 5
by Patricio from Huatulco

Good hotel, poor restaurant service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was good - comfortable rooms, good location (for us), good parking - but we walked out of the restaurant because of the poor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Canada

nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: in the city and not far from the beachs ..!!!!!!!!
Cons: will be mas better for everyone
Location: in two minutes in are in the beach cant ask more then that
was good meals good service all excellente very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel from DF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Humberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

Hotel agradable con gran ubicación

Posted May 31, 2017
Location: Playa, la zona costera más moderna del Puerto, cine, supermercado, bancos, El Café de la Parroquia.
Me atendieron rápido y me asignaron habitación aunque llegué antes de la hora de entrada. Se ocuparon de atender mis solicitudes. La habitación de muy buen tamaño y limpia.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

Buena ubicación, cómodo

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
salvo que no había toallas en la habitación cuando entre todo excelente. Y las solicité e inmediatamente me las hicieron llegar con el ama de llaves. en la entrada al hotel no me proporcionaron clave de wifi, mismo caso, me la entregaron cuando la solicité
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cómodo y limpieza

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bien hotel bien ubicado en servicio el restaurante buen sazón con variedad de comida con estacionamiento servicio muy atentos y rápido