Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rafael

Bad Sevice!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The service sucks big time, Showed up tired from our trip, front desk never found the reservation, show email confirmation and after 10 minutes she gave us a room. Room was clean and a comfy bed. quite and excellent AC. We parked our rental car inside the small garage. They wake us at 8 AM asking us for a different car y told her that was a bad move, there is only 4 spots and cameras so they can check for the owner instead of waking everybody. The pools and jacuzzis on the top are great, nice sunset view. Sunda morning I have to leave early to catch my flight, Somebody parked right behind our car, she did not know the owner of the vehicle, she called every room at 6 AM, owner showed up at 7, I took a taxi to the airport, wife stayed in order to return the rental vehicle. No apologies just $200 pesos (12 Usd) for the taxi. There is only 4 spots inside, why you guys let a 5th car enter the garage, the access is controled by the front desk and they do it every night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maison bamboo hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel because there was no more availability anywhere else. The price doesn't justify what you get for . No elevator , no ice machine , no room service , located in s secluded neighborhood. I won't do it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy íntimo y agradable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excelente hotel, lejos de calles ruidosas. Todo muy limpio y agradable, definitivamente regreso :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cómodo y tranquilo

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Bien ubicado. Al tener pocas habitaciones, es muy tranquilo. Le falta mantenimiento. Estacionamiento techado, muy pequeño. Recomendable para relajarse.
4 out of 5
by Cómo en casa. from Costa de Oro, Boca del Río, Veracruz

Maison Bambú

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cómoda y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Comodo hotel, tranquila area y cerca de la avenida

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Tranquilidad y comodidad
Cons: Una apertura automatica de la puerta de vidrio de la entrada
Location: Este hotel esta a una calle de la avenida principal hotelera, y restaurantes. por lo es muy tranquilo, sin embargo seguro de caminar por los alrededor
Un hotel en donde todo el personal fue amable, muy limpio en general y con instalaciones amenas.
5 out of 5
by sonia

Hotel muy lindo

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
La pasamos muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Jal.

Muy bonito, tranquilo y bien ubicado

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Me gustó mucho el hotel, para quienes preferimos no tanta gente, bien ubicado en un zona tranquila y bonita, las albercas y jacuzzis limpios, el cuarto muy cómodo y con todo lo necesario, bonita decoración, solo falta un poco mejorar la atención de las personas de recepción.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena ubicación, buen servicio, muy agradable

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minimalista, muy tranquilo y buen desayuno

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Ambientación muy agradable, 2 albercas muy limpias y súper agradable