Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rafael

Bad Sevice!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The service sucks big time, Showed up tired from our trip, front desk never found the reservation, show email confirmation and after 10 minutes she gave us a room. Room was clean and a comfy bed. quite and excellent AC. We parked our rental car inside the small garage. They wake us at 8 AM asking us for a different car y told her that was a bad move, there is only 4 spots and cameras so they can check for the owner instead of waking everybody. The pools and jacuzzis on the top are great, nice sunset view. Sunda morning I have to leave early to catch my flight, Somebody parked right behind our car, she did not know the owner of the vehicle, she called every room at 6 AM, owner showed up at 7, I took a taxi to the airport, wife stayed in order to return the rental vehicle. No apologies just $200 pesos (12 Usd) for the taxi. There is only 4 spots inside, why you guys let a 5th car enter the garage, the access is controled by the front desk and they do it every night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maison bamboo hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel because there was no more availability anywhere else. The price doesn't justify what you get for . No elevator , no ice machine , no room service , located in s secluded neighborhood. I won't do it again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Decepcionante

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Es la tercera vez que me hospedo en este hotel. Mi primera experiencia hace dos años fue excelente, pero mi última estancia fue muy decepcionante. Las sábanas de la cama sucias y manchadas, la ducha y el lavabo con hongos, el secador de pelo cubierto de polvo y los jacuzzis la azotea ambos averiados. Lo único que sigue excelente fue el buen trato de las chicas de recepción y la señora del desayuno. No creo volverme a hospedar en este lugar. Que triste que vaya empeorando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puebla

Excelente hotel para descanso

Posted Oct 20, 2017
El hotel está bien ubicado, las amenidades muy bien cada puerta tiene un color que define su interior, alberca en condiciones buenas, aire acondicionado funcionando muy bien, del personal no me puede quejar, recepción excelente es un hotel que por su precio supera en mucho a otros de mayor precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puebla

Simplemente genial

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Servicio excelente, cordialidad habitaciones en general todo muy bien Altamente recomendable
5 out of 5
by IDALIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy íntimo y agradable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excelente hotel, lejos de calles ruidosas. Todo muy limpio y agradable, definitivamente regreso :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cómodo y tranquilo

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Bien ubicado. Al tener pocas habitaciones, es muy tranquilo. Le falta mantenimiento. Estacionamiento techado, muy pequeño. Recomendable para relajarse.
4 out of 5
by Cómo en casa. from Costa de Oro, Boca del Río, Veracruz

Maison Bambú

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cómoda y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Comodo hotel, tranquila area y cerca de la avenida

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Tranquilidad y comodidad
Cons: Una apertura automatica de la puerta de vidrio de la entrada
Location: Este hotel esta a una calle de la avenida principal hotelera, y restaurantes. por lo es muy tranquilo, sin embargo seguro de caminar por los alrededor
Un hotel en donde todo el personal fue amable, muy limpio en general y con instalaciones amenas.