Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Near the attractions places,grocery and mall stores.Walking or jogging along the sea wall is safe.
We asked a mini fridge and they gave us in 10 minutes without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Hotel Option.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Service
Cons: Gym equipment.
The personnel is very professional, excellent service, Rooms are comfortable and have all you need.
5 out of 5
by Teresita

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi did not work in my room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This staff hotel hotel doing a great job all the time every body have a friendly attitude
5 out of 5
by joel

Great

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Avery thing is clean and nice all staff very helpful friendly and professionally close to the malls beachs movie theatres and all nightlife
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Convenient and nice

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I been there several times and always with a very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at great rate

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Shower walls could use additional cleaning.
Hotel is nicely upkept with higher quality furnishings. The cleaning staff were very nice and flexible. The valet service was great. Pool was icy but overall great quality for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice, our hotel of choice when we go to Boca Del Rio to visit family. Very convenient location. Very nice staff, clean room, and hotel overall. Excellent breakfast buffet with traditional Mexican foods that we love.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 30, 2015
Really pleasant Excellent position, close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Seasonal Traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Hotel facilities were great. Excellent buffet options. Location was excellent, very convenient to public transportation. Staff were helpful.