Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill

Convenient location and good value

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great value for the money and the hotel staff are all friendly and considerate. Only complaint was that the bed was a bit too soft and killed my back in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location; had a great view of the plaza. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room condition was ok, I've been to better 4 star hotels. A lot of stains on the carpet, the bathroom tiles had mildew and the shower head looked like it hasn't been cleaned in months. We spent most of our time out shopping and that's a good thing. Our rooms were just for sleep/rest My rating 3 1/2 - 4 stars because of the amazing staff . Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient location, lots to do nearby.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We Stayed with kids and we were all comfortable, which is a nice feature. The food was tasty, and room service was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel is well run with very helpful staff It has excellent facilities and is located centrally
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the conference I went.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel comfortable for the days I needed to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee, NJ

Convenient to small mall and to dining facilities.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Helpfulness of the staff (desk) during the day. Accessibility of parking. Proximity to small mall and to main highway (Military Trail_)
Cons: Assuredness in ability to access assistance during the night by calling the desk (i.e. to deal with noise, illness)
Location: Military Trail leads everywhere.....
The staff was very nice when needed. The first night was extremely noisy (a wedding party?) and I was unable to reach the front desk by phone (at after 1 am) to request quiet. I spoke tio the desk the next morning and they hopefully checked into the situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ron W - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you for your feedback! We work everyday to improve our offerings and services after hearing from our customers. I am sorry we missed your call to the front desk, it is rare for us, but if our lines were tied up with another guest it is very possible. Please accept our apologizes. We do hope you will join us again in the future. Best Regards, Ron W - GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice, modern and clean appearance of the hotel does not make up for bad customer service from staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ron W - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Tukurito, Thank you for your feedback. Our main focus is our guest service and are sorry to hear that your experience was not perfect. We will address this with our team. Thank you! Ron W - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miramar

Best hotel ever!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I love the room, everyone was so nice! Great for a little get away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach, fl

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great place to stay with access to shopping and restaurants. Unfortunately, the pool was closed at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice hotel. Look recently renovated, very nice lobby. The room was big , modern and very comfortable. Will returns if needed to be in boca raton again.