Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Besides fracturing my toe on the pool chair becaus

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Besides fracturing my toe on the pool chair because I had to move away from a very loud and intrusive family; the fact that as a guest we are not offered any breakfast service which even your basic motels offer a bagel or something; my stay was fine...nothing to rave about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by RonWBocaMarriottGM, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you kindly for your feedback. I am so sorry you injured your toe on a pool chair and hope you are feeling better. While no Marriott full service hotels offer a complimentary breakfast to every guests, Gold and Platinum Elite members do enjoy this benefit in our M Club Lounge. It's a way we recognize our most loyal members. We hope to see you return again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Central location. The staff was very nice. They ask you about the time that you prefered to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The clean rooms and comfortable beds. As well as the accommodating staff.
Location: There is a mall very close to the hotel. There are restaurants in the vicinity. The beach is not too far away either.
We came in early from our cruise, around 830 AM. Check-in is not until much later. I don't know if it's because I am a Marriott rewards member, and the hotel was not full, we got checked in right away. It was very much appreciated as we were really tired and appreciated having a room ready as soon as we got there. The hotel was expectedly clean, as that of any Marriott property. The room was spacious and the beds are comfortable. The bathroom was clean with ample toiletries and towels. The staff was very accommodating. The hotel is conveniently located near a mall but despite this, appeared to be a very quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location to restaurants, pool, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: The doors were not very well sound-proofed and you could occasionally hear conversations in the hallway.
Location: Restaurants: Tap42, Rocco's Tacos, Farmer's Table, Seasons 52 (all walking distance) Beach: (any Boca Raton beach) is about a 15 minute drive away
Our stay at the Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center was simply delightful. The hotel was spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, courteous and competent. The hotel itself was tastefully furnished and was located in a sumptuous area of town with a number of great restaurants and good shopping opportunities. The pool and surrounding area was well maintained and was open until 11:00PM - it was a great way to refresh and recharge after a long day. If you are looking for a hotel in the heart of Boca Raton, the Marriott at Boca Center eclipses any competition. I thoroughly enjoyed my (5 night) stay and would love to stay at this property in the future if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Not too close to beach, close to 95

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great area, a 10 minute drive to beach. We were in town for one night, it was great for our needs, very nice, clean. Perfect for us to regroup after a cruise before we headed north on 95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hot as usual, but lots of fun!! Staff was Great. And cozy beds. What more could you ask?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Hotel has a great location but...

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This is a mediocre hotel. There's nothing spectacular about it but nothing absolutely horrible either. I'm giving it 4 stars based on its location in the town center that has great stores and restaurants. Actually, the most horrible thing about it is their bartenders make the worst drinks. The cleaning staff are incredibly friendly but the concierges stared at me and my friends the whole time like we were suspicious or something. We met one of the chefs and she was extremely friendly and makes excellent blueberry pancakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
great location, amenities and value for my business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly
Cons: I would have liked food and drink service at the pool. Also provide water for guest at the pool
I had a nice experience at the hotel. I would have liked food and drink service by the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Andrey-AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for staying with us and for providing us with you valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for one night. It was within walking distance to many dining options. It was a quick drive to the local mall, which was nice and large. Also it was close drive to Delray Beach.