Ratings based on 2,283 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
In general the hotel is very good, the bed are not the best, but is ok. very good service, nive gym and nice pool. you can get a better price directly in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Danielle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. During your next stay please let us know what we can do to receive a 5 star rating from you! We look forward to welcoming back to our property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, clean and professional

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The experience was non eventful which was good. Checked in at 9:30 at night without a problem. Room was clean, quiet, and cool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Danielle , Hotel Management
We're so happy you enjoyed our property! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

More like a motor lodge than a hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: staff
Friendly staff , Clean but dated rooms in need of some repair , I had a room at the back of the hotel, It borders a neighborhood in Boca, I had a barking dog in the backyard of a neighbors house keep me up most of the night. Although they did switch my room for the next night. Not at all what I expected from the pictures on the Expedia sight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Danielle , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We are always doing our best to ensure all our guests have a great experience with us and are more than willing to move a guest if we have the availability to do so. I hope that despite your experience with us you still enjoyed your time in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, Fl

Nice hotel, close to FAU

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The lobby and garden were lovely, the room comfortable. It was a very short drive to Florida Atlantic University.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Old converted HOLIDAY INN

Posted Oct 10, 2017
1970 hotel with restorations.....wet carpet a.c. condesation....paper thin walls....100 dollar as security deposit....no receipt for payment...or release of security.....55.00 a night...would be okay....I personally will not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bugs in my room, mold everywhere, I cut my stay short and left ASAP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a nice hotel. I can recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Perfect

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is perfectly comfortable. It's not a big fancy five star. Their beds are so comfortable. They have the best pillows ever. It was cheap, kept me safe during the hurricane and the people that work there were wonderful. And honestly, their restaurant Our Place has the most amazing food. people that live here in Boca Raton go there for dinner.Their beds are so comfortable. They have the best pillows ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Homeless drug dealing center

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Unbelievsble arrived and it was surrounded by swat team Days inn is even better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unsafe location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The bedroom had a punch hole on the wall. The lock at the door was forced. The guest were very suspicious.