Ratings based on 2,248 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Perfect

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is perfectly comfortable. It's not a big fancy five star. Their beds are so comfortable. They have the best pillows ever. It was cheap, kept me safe during the hurricane and the people that work there were wonderful. And honestly, their restaurant Our Place has the most amazing food. people that live here in Boca Raton go there for dinner.Their beds are so comfortable. They have the best pillows ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Homeless drug dealing center

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Unbelievsble arrived and it was surrounded by swat team Days inn is even better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unsafe location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The bedroom had a punch hole on the wall. The lock at the door was forced. The guest were very suspicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near Lynn University

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was nice the staff was very friendly the one complaint I had the mattresses need to be changed but other than that it was a great hotel for what I needed it for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Spacious room friendly staff inexpensive quiet and safe are restairant on site. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Functional

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Used hotel for base for business trip. It was functional and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral,FL

One night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: It is near my daughter's college, so we stay there twice a year to move her in and out of school.
It was pleasant. The staff were very nice, and tended to my needs quickly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I was very optimistic about staying at what thought would be a gem of a hotel, however my optistism quickly turned reluctant to remain there upon arrival. During my room inspection routine I discovered graffiti on the walls and a filthy ring inside the toilet bowel. I quickly raised my concern to the front desk staff who was not able to execute on the task at hand. Our last morning there a huge cockroach came out of no where to send us on our way. That was the last straw for me. The front desk staff was not able to mitigate the situation as her manager was not there to assist. I highly suggest not staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

No return

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room keys didn't work. Had to repeatedly walk back and forth to front desk. They attempt to charge more because I wanted a ground floor room. Their reason was because they were 90% full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. petersburg, florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More larger beds in double occupancy rooms.
Location: Close to many universities and colleges.
Close to my son's home and centrally located to many activities in Boca Raton.