Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Princeton, Nj

Nice hotel on water front and short ride to beach

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Beutifull buldings, landscape and courteous service
Cons: Food and cocktails
Location: The hotel is located on a waterfront and on a large beautiful property. You can go to Mizner park as well as water sports
The resort is beutifull and is located on a large beautifully landscaped property next to the water front. The beach is close by and a free shuttle service is available to take you to their beach resort . The staff is very courteous . They offered a free room for our daughter as there was a slight delay in getting our room ready. We had a very relaxing time enjoying the walk through the resort, enjoying the pool and the beach. The restaurants are good but can be expensive. The cocktails were not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This is just a nice hotel...no further comments !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
very convenient and sweet staff around to meet your needs at any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful properties and amenities. Excellent staff. Amazing spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

My client needed to king-size bed they gave him a

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Check in was fine hotel is great that the booking for king-size bed they gave my client a double bed. He asked to switch they said now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This was our 4th time in this resort. We've always had a great experience. But this time our room was old, the AC didn't work well and worst: smelled bad (humidity?). I was offer an upgrade for 50 $. The wright think to do would have been to just moves us to a clean/new room. We will come back. My kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We've stayed in this hotel several times. Never disappoints. Great Hotel. Good Restaurants. Great for kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
At the spa it was not clean. And there was water leaking from the roof next to Serendipity.The Restrooms were Soo dirty and disgusting.People threw plastic cups in the pool.The hotel used to be a very nice place but now its a guetto.Before it was quiet and relaxing but now it's loud disgusting and dirty.The Spa is a place to relax but there were people screaming and talking very loud and the service did nothing about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natick,MA

Staying at the Boca Raton Club Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The hotel was perfection.
Location: I didn't leave the grounds except for a business meeting. There was no need to.
I have to say that Boca Raton Club was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Everything was on point. The service was superb and the hotel and grounds just beautiful. You could not ask for anything better no where you travel. The food was a little pricey but you would expect that in any 5 star hotel. The breakfast buffet was truly exceptional and I highly recommend it. I am not sure how they recruit such exceptional staff. I will go back the next time I am in Florida..
4 out of 5
by aaron

beautiful resort

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
the resort is beautiful, unfortunately the shower in our room did not drain, so we had to keep stopping the water so the drain could catch up. the food is great and ambience truly peaceful. My struggle in writing this review is that my expectations are very high because they charge a lot for everything, $50/night for parking, and when you have to wait 20 mins for your car it is frustrating. additionally, you can charge me triple the cost of a scotch, but be friendly and timely when you serve it. for the cost, I would recommend the breakers or the eau palm beach.