Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Chris Evert Gala Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Unexpected luxury at the tower suite. I felt like I was staying in my own private condo. Simply amazing and great ocean views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Amazing Staff, amazing spa and amazing food!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We loved our stay! The staff is extremely nice and helpful. We had dinner at Luca, breakfast at the buffet and lunch at the sushi bar, all of the food was excisit! We went to the bar for appetizer we just notice that it seems to be a lot of waiter and the device was a tiny slow but nothing major. We loved the spa , if I could had something to it it will be a mixed facility ( we were on a romantic weekend and would have love to have a sauna an jacuzzi together) but I am sure the management already thought about it and it probably can t be done. In general the place look amazing, I was disappointed we the tower side that kind of take some of the charm of place. But more room more benefit and probably more attractive price for us. Overall it was a perfect stay! Thanks to all the staff that make an excellent job.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Princeton, Nj

Nice hotel on water front and short ride to beach

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Beutifull buldings, landscape and courteous service
Cons: Food and cocktails
Location: The hotel is located on a waterfront and on a large beautiful property. You can go to Mizner park as well as water sports
The resort is beutifull and is located on a large beautifully landscaped property next to the water front. The beach is close by and a free shuttle service is available to take you to their beach resort . The staff is very courteous . They offered a free room for our daughter as there was a slight delay in getting our room ready. We had a very relaxing time enjoying the walk through the resort, enjoying the pool and the beach. The restaurants are good but can be expensive. The cocktails were not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This is just a nice hotel...no further comments !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
very convenient and sweet staff around to meet your needs at any time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

R M

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay. Only problem is that we got a room close to the lobby area and music was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful properties and amenities. Excellent staff. Amazing spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

My client needed to king-size bed they gave him a

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Check in was fine hotel is great that the booking for king-size bed they gave my client a double bed. He asked to switch they said now
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This was our 4th time in this resort. We've always had a great experience. But this time our room was old, the AC didn't work well and worst: smelled bad (humidity?). I was offer an upgrade for 50 $. The wright think to do would have been to just moves us to a clean/new room. We will come back. My kids love it.