Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Super fast check in and out. Clean room and comfortable bed. Better than the ratings suggest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok hotel, but unhelpful front desk staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The room was nice with a lovely view of the courtyard from the balcony, but it was very small and cramped.. the morning front desk staff was very unhelpful. I needed a zero bill for the government but I was told they couldn't provide it since I paid through Expedia.l, and I would need to get it through Expedia., Last I checked I was a guest at Marriott and NOT Expedia, so how will Expedia give me a Zero bill with Marriott letter head since they're not Marriott? Amazing how every other Hotel that I book through Expedia is able to provide the Zero bill... so Marriott doesn't like customers from Expedia and I felt they treated me like a second class citizen for not booking directly through the hotel, but don't worry I won't book with Marriott again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice Hotel in Boca Daton

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The staff was so very friendly. The food at the bistro was good and reasonably priced. I can't say enough about the housekeeping staff, they were friendly, respectful and did a wonderful job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, Fl

Over night stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice experience, we went to the mall to look at the Peloton Bike Showroom. The hotel was close to the mall and we had a very nice dinner next door at Madison's. We would definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington. dc

Quick business trip and hotel met my needs

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Quick business trip to Boca Raton and location is key!!! The property is just a short distance from 95, turnpike. Local mall and eateries. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very nice. Staff very courteous. Would book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a clean and comfortable stay. I was a little shocked by the bill at the Bistro. For two drinks and an apple juice and soda, it was $33.00. I am accustomed to high prices, but WOW. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel but the only small problemis the restrooms cabinet is to small and the aca units is too old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Extremely disappointed !

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Was close to job site. Room would have been better if roll away bed was there for team mate. He would of not slept on the floor on a blow up mattress.
Cons: Need a lot of work with customer service !
This was our second trip back to the same Marriot within a week and against my better judgement I placed my team at this same Courtyard after a horrible experience the first time. The staff was extremely rude and not willing to help. I understand when there are certain company restrictions but telling a customer who stays at many Marriots , NO with no other solution or flexibility is very poor business. My team arrived and room incidentals became the first issue. I booked the room through Expedia, the team did not have the credit with their name on it. I understand they can not accept the card without authorization form. All you had to do is fax me the form, I would of happily filled it out and sent it back immediately. Well your staff did not offer this solution, your staff instructed my team to leave? That's a first for me ! Then after your team member decided to come back out of their office having left my team there for several minutes, your staff proceeded to argued over breakfast not being included, your staff claimed they could not see Expedia's booking information when my team presented you the physical itinerary. It was right there black and white, BREAKFAST INCLUDED. Simply put, your staff did not want to be helpful , just combative. All we needed was a roll away bed for a extra team mate to rest and breakfast, which both were included on the Expedia itinerary. It was in all honesty the worst experience with any hotel staff in all the years of my teams traveling!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Never aagain.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed 5 nights. If you don't mind waiting for your room to be cleaned until after 2:30 in the afternoon, your all set. They ignore you there.