Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice small beachfront resort near Boca Raton

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Beach! and Convenience to local communities.
Cons: This was nice for the price!
Location: Shopping at Town center mall, Gumbo Limbo Nature preserve & Turtle rehab center, found 3 Local Vegan friendly restaurants, Beaches!
Resort was convenient to Boca and Delray Beach, and close to popular beachfront communities. Beach was clean and on the quiet side ( we were here in August). Beach service available. Nice beach umbrellas, chairs and towels. Room was pleasant and clean. Bedding was comfortable. Bathroom updated and clean. Small pool and hot tub ( chlorine). Restaurant on site. Valet service was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great staff. Delicious food in Lattitudes. Excellent servers. Aleshia was wonderful nice pool lovely room clean nicely decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent beach, help with umbrellas and other amenities was great!
We had an excellent time during our stay. We enjoyed the location of the hotel, which was close to a lot of nice shopping. We had a very enjoyable evening in the restaurant, good food, pleasant waitstaff. The service in every area of the hotel was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Not to bad

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room smell very bad.. a lot humity ...lines not clean it was looking like used by customers before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham alabama

Surprise gem

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location from pool to ocean 50 yards. Great food at restaurant. Its like a 114 room oasis. Very personalized. I am definitely going back...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens N.Y.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very disappointed housekeeping came very late 5 PM spoke to front desk twice nothing happened finally got GM got results ice machine on first floor constantly out of ice told to go to second floor ice machine to get needed ice also swimming pool too small for that size property always overcrowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent views - very accommodating.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything. Dining was wonderful. Beach assistance for chairs and umbrellas was great. Ginger, the waitress on the beach, was fantastic.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We were able to taxi to Trader Joe's for organic foods for evening snacks. We vacationed in the area before, so we were quite familiar.
Fantastic. Amenities are wonderful. - Loved the precious kitty that owns the place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Terrific stay here, location was perfect! No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous location, easy to get around

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Loved it! When we return to the area we will definitely stay at the Delray Sands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great small hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Perfect location. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience.