Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor FL

Don't go if your a smoker

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: ocean front.
Cons: Staff and dealing with guest regarding smoking and making them feel belittled. 1 cocktail waitress all day for entire beach pool area. she was good
Don't go if smoker. They made my husband and another guest feel like a criminal for smoking. You must smoke off the property (even at beach area) or by the kitchen dumpster. I don't smoke, I'm not a fan of smoking but my husband does. It's awful how they make smoking guest feel. It's fine if no smoking but the attitude has to go. A poor guest was 10 ft from the smoking section outside by valet and trash dumpster. A women staffer was SCREAMING at her that she wasn't in the smoking area. It was awful. I even went up to her and let her know my husband felt the same way all day. Everything else about the facility was awesome but the smoking attitude. we will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quite place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I like everything except that in the room the A/C Is a old style equipment because the whole night It was so hot, please you should change that it is uncomfortable to sleep like that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel is older but the location can't be beat! Luv

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It would be nice it microwaves were in every room. We had to ask for a microwave. Also would be nice if they had a breakfast included in the price.
Location: Gumbo Limbo is a sea turtle rehabilitation facility. It is awesome.
The hotel staff was exceptional. They met our every need! The location is wonderful and not many other hotels in the area. Beach is steps away. The beauty can't be replicated. The hotel is older but it has been kept up well. I will visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: comfortable seating at the poolside
Cons: need microwave in rooms,
Was a pleasant experience, , Rooms were a bit musty smelling and damp,But I guess you need to expect that being on the beach.Rooms also needs a microwave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice small beachfront resort near Boca Raton

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Beach! and Convenience to local communities.
Cons: This was nice for the price!
Location: Shopping at Town center mall, Gumbo Limbo Nature preserve & Turtle rehab center, found 3 Local Vegan friendly restaurants, Beaches!
Resort was convenient to Boca and Delray Beach, and close to popular beachfront communities. Beach was clean and on the quiet side ( we were here in August). Beach service available. Nice beach umbrellas, chairs and towels. Room was pleasant and clean. Bedding was comfortable. Bathroom updated and clean. Small pool and hot tub ( chlorine). Restaurant on site. Valet service was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great staff. Delicious food in Lattitudes. Excellent servers. Aleshia was wonderful nice pool lovely room clean nicely decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent beach, help with umbrellas and other amenities was great!
We had an excellent time during our stay. We enjoyed the location of the hotel, which was close to a lot of nice shopping. We had a very enjoyable evening in the restaurant, good food, pleasant waitstaff. The service in every area of the hotel was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Not to bad

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room smell very bad.. a lot humity ...lines not clean it was looking like used by customers before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham alabama

Surprise gem

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location from pool to ocean 50 yards. Great food at restaurant. Its like a 114 room oasis. Very personalized. I am definitely going back...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens N.Y.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very disappointed housekeeping came very late 5 PM spoke to front desk twice nothing happened finally got GM got results ice machine on first floor constantly out of ice told to go to second floor ice machine to get needed ice also swimming pool too small for that size property always overcrowded