Ratings based on 1,312 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

First class accommodations, first class staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: It is a beautifully maintained hotel and classy. Friendly helpful staff, nice amenities.
Cons: Only one ice machine at the opposite end of the floor is an inconvenience.
Location: Boca Ale House, Boca Town Center and many others
Great hotel, great staff and great price for such a nice suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Had a great time there. I really enjoy my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada, Laval

Nice hotel very respectful and kind people.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: the swimming pool, the cleanliness, the tranquility and the respect.
Cons: I could say that the TV program could be something better included in room night cost and the internet could be better.
Location: beach, restaurants, museums, shopping
Me and my wife loved the experience and we are coming back again. the hotel is very cleaning , quiet, close to the beach, with wonderful staff. Thanks, again. Jesus and Mery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

comfortable beds greats breakfast friendly staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The gym
Location: Excellent location. Dining and other activities near by
From the moment we entered the hotel until we departed we were always greeted by an excellent hotel staff. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding. I just wish the work out facility was a bit bigger but it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, stayed with family of 4 members comfo.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, stayed with family of 4 members comfortably. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Stay!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room itself was perfect, (King Suite) almost a mini apartment, with a door that closes to the bedroom and a balcony. The balcony overlooks a nice lake, the pool and hot tub were amazing! The breakfast was beyond expectations each morning and had a great variety. The shuttle bus takes you to the beach and to the mall, but if you want to explore more of Florida you definitely need a rental. Otherwise my stay here with my boyfriend was exceeded, I loved it!!! Would definitely recommend the Embassy Suites when in Boca!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel itself is gorgeous, but the staff are really unfriendly. They need to be taught how to be a people's person. The shuttle driver Pierre is AWESOME!!!!!!! The older white driver is extremely rude and unpleasant. If it was for him alone I would never recommend anyone there. Besides that, overall my stay was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold and Mildew smell

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms can use some TLC
I hate leaving a bad review because the Hotel is actually very convenient to all and the staff was very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast is a plus however they do not have many vegan options or non pork options. The room had a smell of mold and mildew and it felt very moist. My clothing felt damp the entire duration of my stay. In the morning, it smelled like I took my clothes out of the dryer too soon leaving that weird odd smell. The glasses they provide were NOT clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Spent me entire birthday weekend here. It was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great room, great staff.....a great place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Rooms, staff, cleanliness, breakfast buffet, happy hour. also clean fitness room, hot tub, and swimming pool.
Location: Not really applicable for our trip, but it's just off US 95 and just about 5 miles from the turnpike, so you can get everywhere quickly.
From beginning to end, a wonderful 10-day hotel stay. The recently remodeled rooms are beautiful, modern and a good size. The staff was amazing....I would single out Assistant Manager Lauren, and Veronica at the front desk for special praise, but in fact ALL the front office staff were excellent. We were made to feel welcome, and any questions or special needs were handled quickly and efficiently.....and with a smile. And if you can make it to happy hour, Barbara the bartender, is great too. Obviously, we recommend highly.