Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Howard

It’s good value depending on Your Room Rate

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are clean with kitchens. You need to request items you will need for the kitchen. There are no utensils when you arrive. There is coffee, muffins, and hot water for hot cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Howard, thanks for the feedback. We are glad you liked the value we offer and the cleanliness of your room. To ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites, and our team gladly delivers them to your suite. Your feedback is appreciated, and we will remind our front desk to communicate this more clearly going forward. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Adrea

Home away from Home

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was very very nice and I loved everything EXCEPT that it was next to train tracks and very noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Adrea, thank you for your kind review and letting us know your stay at Extended Stay America was overall pleasant. That being said, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to noise. We value your feedback and hope the positive aspects of your visit will bring you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Emma

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Emma, we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by Alan

Locked Door and No Receptionist

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
I arrive daily for check shortly after 8pm. The door was locked and th lights were dim. A note on the door instructed those arriving after 11pm to call the number listed! Very displeased and wouldn't reserve this location again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Alan, thank you for your review of your stay. We apologize for not living up to your expectations, and we appreciate you taking the time to provide specifics about the problem that inconvenienced you. Your valuable feedback will be shared with our team to prevent such mistake going forward. We hope you will give us another opportunity to prove we can do better on your next trip to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room smell funny like a smoker room continental breakfast is a joke
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Antonio, thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. It is never our intention to disappoint you, and we apologize for the problems that inconvenienced you. We are working with our staff to make sure we are paying the proper attention to these areas. We appreciate all of your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is truly awesome. The staff is so helpful and so nice! Can’t wait to stay there again. I felt so at home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jessica, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you loved our courteous associates and were impressed with the convenience of our location. Thanks once more for allowing us to be of service, and we hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dive

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We specifically requested a ground floor room. When we arrived for check in they only had 2nd floor rooms. We were traveling with my 86 year old handicapped Mom who is unable to climb stairs. There were no working elevators. I would run far away from this place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the lack of attention at the front desk. Your experience is not indicative of the service we train our associates to provide. We have shared your feedback with the entire team as we take your comments seriously, and our training will be revisited to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the hospitality you deserve on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to post your rating online. Impressing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad that you were left with a good impression. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We appreciate your rating and are delighted that your visit with us was a great one. It was good to have you here, and we hope you will come and see us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Emanuel, thanks for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Extended Stay America. We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management