Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient hotel in Boca Raton close to Delray Bea

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was great except that our room smelled a bit dampy/humid. Very well priced and close to beaches, convention centers, malls. Breakfast was better than expected. Staff was very friendly and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Air condition not working properly room was frizzing .midnight i called the front desk he came and tried to fix it but couldn’t do it and replaced the unit but since the thermostat wasn’t working properly we are not able to adjust the temperature. We couldn’t sleep properly all night. He promised us will give 25% discount with our bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very friendly hotel close to Boca Swim & Tennis Ct

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly, breakfast was very nice! It was easy to get to our location from the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to FAU

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very comfortable beds. Right beside small airport and I-95, but never heard the sounds of any traffic in our room. Will definitely use again when visiting FAU or Boca Raton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We will stay again. It was clean, comfortable, staff was friendly and it offered a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Desk Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kindest staff during IRMA

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, building construction
They went overboard in caring for guests, the extra mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. Good location and nice breakfast. Good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Front desk staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Completely Average Business Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was bland. Eggs rubbery. Couldn't believe that the hotel didn't have a corkscrew I could borrow. Just paper cups in room.
It was a decent business hotel. Nothing remarkable. Nothing really bad. Nothing really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Front desk staff, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy with the breakfast - we’ll work hard to fix the issue. Thank you for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!