Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean with quiet location.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff. Great waffles for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean,nice staff, great location. Very good breakfast I recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, comfortable room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
In town for just a weekend vacation. Room was clean, staff was professional. Pool available.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Loved our stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and well planned out. The bathroom was big and loved the glass shower doors instead of a shower curtain. Plan to stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay-- my only "complaint" is that I smelled the cookies baking, but couldn't eat them- I was too early I guess. Then when I went down later, all the chocolate chip were gone and a large party had parked themselves in front of the cookie display. *sigh* Oh well. I didnt really need the calories (they just smelled SOOO good) and not everyone has manners. I'd stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice updated room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Guillaume B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to read that you had a great experience during your stay in Boca Raton. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Interesting hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect to get all the work I needed to do to help my mother-in-law move to Georgia. Like the quietness around the place and pool.
Cons: In the first room, one could hear the guest next door; plus the child screaming. At night, all were quiet.
Location: Perfect to get around boca raton.
Finding the hotel is hard, if you are new to the area. It is behind the mobil station and tall trees. No sign on road only sign on top of building. Greeting at the hotel was great and the breakfast wonderful. Very helpful to find restaurants around area. They do not know were places of worship seem to be. We liked the second room when we had to extend our stay. The first room was accessible that was not what we needed and seemed tight for us--great if you are in a wheelchair or walker.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Love it

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Love Hampton especially this one Is Beutyfull my view to the pool amazing