Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The location of the hotel was convenient. The room was very spacious and the staff was helpful. The bathroom had little counter space around the sink and the water pressure in the shower was very low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Uncomfortable bed and not a very clean room. Do not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Beds

Posted Jan 10, 2018
This hotel has the worst mattress I have ever slept on at a hotel. After my first night I requested to be transferred to another room because of the mattress. The second bed wasn’t much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel close to shops ,beach, and entertainme

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel was easy to find, clean and comfortable. The staff is very attentive to guest needs and the food in the hotel is very well price with good portion. The pool area is well kept and good parking space with multiple entrances. I highly recommend this hotel and the prices were very good for the time that I went which was News Years 2018.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The staff was not cooperative at all. The rooms smells
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The front desk staff were professional, particularly, Natacha, who was so friendly and mindful. Give her a raise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, with all necessary amenities

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Good staff and free parking.
Cons: Better noise insulation
The hotel is clean and has all basic amenities. 10 minute drive to the beach. Plenty of very convenient free parking. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cons: The bed was way too hard. Zero sound insulation between adjoining rooms - could hear everything from room next door. Not a great value, but a decent one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton Florida

Bathroom Terror

Posted Dec 17, 2017
My room was great but my bathroom shower was disgusting there was feces on the curtain there wasn't enough toilet paper in the bathroom even when the room was cleaned toilet paper was not placed in the bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kenisha, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow uk

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Good cooked breakfast and friendly staff in restaurant. Not enough chairs at the pool. Room was extra big wheelchair accessible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Maureen, Thank you so much for leaving this detailed review. Learning how we can better improve our guest experience is invaluable to us. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and giving you a five star stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good convinent location to 95 and all points.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean and great staff
Cons: Better bedding and for the price maybe somewhat of a continental breakfast.
Location: Right of 95 so you can head north or south and only 10 min to the beach
We had stayed here once before a few years back and enjoyed our stay, convenient location,good rates,clean and great staff. This past stay everything was great except for the bed and pillows.. my wife and I both agree that the bed was way to stiff and hard, I did not care for either pillow. One too fluffy and the other turned into a rock as you slept. We stayed 2 nites and if we had gotten 5 hrs total sleep in the 2 nites we were lucky... I hope at some point they change this because I will not stay here again..