Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

IRMA

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel to ride out storm, with storm windows but though without a back-up generator - when power was cut we had to walk up and down stairs. My room was facing away from the storm, though the windward rooms has some water ingress from the storm windows. The hotel staff was quick to come and clean up. We chose the hotel to be close to home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: the staff and how committed they are to their customers
Location: town center mall, tj max, home goods, subway, party time
please be aware it is a pet friendly hotel. if you don't mind seeing dogs this may be the place for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Hotel close to a training I went to.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Good price. Near to where I needed to go.
Cons: Real eggs for breakfast
Was at a seminar. This was the closest hotel and served well.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly Hotel was clean and airy. Rooms clean and beds very comfortable breakfast was good served early enough for us to eat and get to on with our day
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room. The Front Desk manager was very polite at checkin and checkout. About the only complaint was I'll be the breakfast. They offered a decent variety but some of the items were over cooked and dry (bacon, biscuits). Other than that, a great of stay.
5 out of 5
by Paige

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk employees deserve a raise! They were very helpful and always smiling!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great Location

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This location is perfect for my occasional visits to Boca Raton. Easy access to the hotel, and easy access to surrounding areas. The parking is ample and the lot is well lit at night. The staff was outstanding. The room was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Holiday Inn Express-- a good time!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and well-appointed room, delicious hot breakfast. Room overlooked the pool, which was a lovely view. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient for visiting the Boca interior area.