Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Forgotten Florida

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: TV service could be improved. Couldn't get more than one channel.
There are not many places left like this. Location is what I love most about it. Across from the beach. A few minutes from Mizner park. The side walk is popular with walker ad joggers. The place is an old Florida style motel, but comfortable enough. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night get-a way

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Parking was tight but managable
Great little place! Found it on expedia. Mizner park is literally around the corner with many places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great Location

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to stay here because of the location of the beach pretty much across the street and it's pet friendly so we were able to have my Yorkie there with us. Unfortunately it was raining a lot during our stay but it is a good location and the woman at the front desk is very nice. The pool was a bit too cold for me but the Continental breakfast was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RELAX

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff and service was excellent. Rooms very clean and great having kitchen , grill and everything needed for meals with family- to cut down on bills with expensive eating out- pool was great, lanai was great- pool toys and beach location amazing. The bed could be slightly bigger and glass coffee table dangerous for kids- but we had a great Tim- highly recommend- go to JB's in Deerfield beach while there- 5 min uber or left and great boardwalk
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel across the street from the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: Provide coffee in the room everyday, not just the first day. Start breakfast earlier especially for people visiting for business.
I arrived a little early the day of check in, but the staff was very nice and accommodating. Very nice clean rooms. Very convenient access to the beach, and they provide chairs and towels for use at the beach. Very quiet. Only negative is that there are no restaurants close to the hotel, about 10 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, close to beach, family friendly.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel, few steps to beach. Staff very accommodating. Recommend hotel.