Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Every bit as nice as it looks on the Internet. No surprises, inice pool & a very good location for our stay between cruises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, inexpensive beach stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Right across the street from the beach. Room was not fancy but very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Excellent option to stay near of the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel is really quiet. You can rest
Cons: Maybe the breakfast
Location: The beach is walking distance and there are many options near to eat
The ocean lodge is a good option to stay in boca raton. Is near of the beach. The staff was really nice (thanks Fernanda for all). The breakfast enough for us. Coffee, juice and yogurt to drink and begles, muffins and fruits to eat. The rooms are big and all days they mafe the cleanness of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Forgotten Florida

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: TV service could be improved. Couldn't get more than one channel.
There are not many places left like this. Location is what I love most about it. Across from the beach. A few minutes from Mizner park. The side walk is popular with walker ad joggers. The place is an old Florida style motel, but comfortable enough. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night get-a way

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Parking was tight but managable
Great little place! Found it on expedia. Mizner park is literally around the corner with many places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great Location

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to stay here because of the location of the beach pretty much across the street and it's pet friendly so we were able to have my Yorkie there with us. Unfortunately it was raining a lot during our stay but it is a good location and the woman at the front desk is very nice. The pool was a bit too cold for me but the Continental breakfast was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RELAX

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels