Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, friendly and professional

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This is a beautiful off the path hotel very quiet,clean,staff is very friendly and professional you can't go wrong with this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The brunch is expensive but very good. The beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Shedrick

Great sleep!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love the spacious room and very comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartow, FL

Great stay for a reasonable price.

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here to attend the Lynn University Commencement Ceremony. Was located closely to the school, as well as to multiple Resturant locations. Clean rooms and very nice hotel all together.
5 out of 5
by raymond

Thoroughly enjoyed 2-nite stay here. Bed perfect!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for Sunfest up in W Palm Beach and for the restaurants in the area. Located conveniently just away from I-95. Stayed on Executive Level in suite. Excellent service, clean facility, nice private pool. Upon leaving, discovered nearby exclusive shopping area/mall that we'd visit when next in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Such a great hotel. The room was amazingly comfortable with a great shower I actually fit into (I am 6'5") without ducking ridiculously. The hotel breakfast was great with fresh fruit and a great selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
A Renaissance should be less average
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARIE

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's location, amenities, service etc were all excellent. The only complaint we had was they used a strong deodorizer in the room which had a very negative impact on my husband as he has very bad allergies and is very sensitive to strong scents.