Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in a very conveninet location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: room, pool and great breakfast buffet
Location: a big Mall is just around the corner. Location very convenient for business but not close to the beach
Nice hotel with an amazing pool. unfortunately i was there on a business trip so I didn't have the change to enjoy the amenities. Wonderful breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas City, MO

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I️ will stay here again. Staff was great and the garden pool and bar was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach

A little disappointed

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The place is a bit more dated than I expected. The carpeting has a look that seems very dated. Pool noise late in the evening from screaming kids was excessive. The room had no fridge and a very strong cleaning chemical smell that we could not get rid of (could not open windows). The outside exterior showed signs of HVAC water stains. Good area though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable room

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room is best part. Bathroom needs hooks to hang towels. Rest of hotel a bit run down. Had to swipe pass key 10 times to get elevator to work. Restaurant workers very casual and unprofessional in behaviour. Engaged in loud personal chatter in restaurant while guests present. Served me soup bu bringing in hand and spilling on table. One of them took swigs of water directly from a gallon water bottle in clear view of patrons. Tables were left dirty for long period while I had dinner. Internet did not work overnight. Front desk was very polite and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We love staying at this hotel. The hotel itself and the rooms are great! There's a really nice pool area with a great bar and a few TV's to catch the games outside. I would've given 5 stars for the overall rating but I've encountered a billing issue. A random charge was put onto my credit card after my stay and it has yet to be rectified even though the hotel assured me that the charge would be removed. Other than that, this is one of my favorite hotels when staying in the area. I hope the billing issue is a one time thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Finally A Great Pick!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
This hotel was great! The reviews were spot on and it was well maintained! Me and my boyfriend attended a concert and stayed the weekend in Boca Raton and found the area was close to great restaurants and near great plazas for shopping. The rooms were neat and clean and the King size bed was comfortable. We got a room with a view of the pool and the price was perfect! We said we would definitely come back for a weekend staycation again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. It was kind of upsetting I had to leave so soon and couldn’t enjoy all the amazing amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Would recommend this hotel as it is very close to all of Boca Raton center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Beautiful inside with great food and great staff. Room was very comfortable and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not too bad.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Not bad but I believe you can get better options in the area for the price. Not even close to the one in Orlando