Ratings based on 1,453 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jacuzzi not working for 3 weeks....no excuse ...I

Posted Jun 27, 2017
jacuzzi NOT working ...very bad..... I informed yhe front desk to no avail
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a four star hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Two water bottles (half size) are provided. Clean.
Cons: Better guest service and attention to maintenance needs in the rooms prior to guest arrival.
Location: Good location. Near food, on sight food, pool and hot tub.
Arrived to get ready for a conference evening event and AC was not working properly. Came back from conference late at night and tv channels all scrambled and static with no HBO. Called front desk and it took 12 min to have front desk even pick up. Then, was put on hold another five min. Maintenance sent to my room, but took 20 min so after midnight. Bathroom very hot, even when a/c working it never made it across the room to cool whole room. Reserved a room with a King bed and arrived to be told I was being "upgraded" to a room with two doubles and told I had not booked a King room. Double checked Expedia and reservation and yep, I had. Beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. Overall, not a good experience with work travel and I would never return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Quiet, convenient location & nice amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The doormen were super friendly - en pointe. The front desk staff not very welcoming, but professional. The Farm-to-table restaurant, the teashop, laundry facilities & the pool were nice - would recommend. The room was clean, quiet & well-priced at the special rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 28, 2017
Close to shopping and malls. Great restaurant right inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Very comfy for a mini gateway. Everything was nice and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Hotel is close to St. Andrews school (visiting).

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The location and quietness and spacious.
Cons: Nope.
Location: Boarding St. Andrews School, Town Center Mall
Arrived late, at midnight. For arriving so late the check in went smoothly and I was quickly in the room. Breakfast was good and the rest went well. Please see to answers on the above questions. It covers all what I need to say here!
5 out of 5
by Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, room clean, friendly service
5 out of 5
by LAMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Run down place

Posted May 13, 2017
The showers were cold, pillows were weird don't like little pillows, the floor was never vacuumed in 5 days. No discount on the restaurant site said full breakfast so I thought I would at least get a voucher for a light breakfast and didn't. The shuttle service was the only thing good about this place. The Whirlpool jets were less than weak. I will never stay at another Wyndham again just an overpriced Baymont inn.