Ratings based on 1,488 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Everyone was very nice and the hotel just great was close to 95 there were a lot of different places to eat near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, ny

Customer Service at it's best!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
From the moment I arrived I was greeted and assisted to my room.Wvery employee I interacted with was pleasant and went over and beyond to make me comfortable. I am a person that is very hard to please ,so to say the least the experience was impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stay there often. Staff is nice, hotel clean, nice room and pool area. Good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It is in the middle of everything
Cons: Should have enough towels for four people. Three of us stayed in room and only had towels for two people. Requested more and staff was quick to comply
Location: Centrally located. A quick drive to the beach.
We got in late but staff was very helpful with the check in process so that we have dinner in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons, No fridge, microwave or continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, KY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Was difficult to get ice- room on 5th floor, only ice machine on 1st.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

very clean hotel in a great area!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very clean hotel with a very friendly helpful staff! The cleaning staff was great so much attention to detail and friendly. The hotel restaurant was really good! The music by the pool was a great added touch. Will absolutely stay here again. Beds comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Place was very close to restaurant, shopping, and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, Florida

An Oasis off Boca's I95

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located, free parking, safe, great staff.
Location: It's less than 10 minutes from a lively shopping and dining area, Mizner Park, which is adjacent is the wonderful Boca Raton Museum of Art.
I usually don't care for staying near an Interstate, but this was lovely--hardly heard the traffic, and the hotel has a beautifully landscaped large courtyard with saltwater pool. The king bed was comfy, and there was plenty of desk space, which was helpful, since I was on business. The bar and restaurant Farmer's Table is nice, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

NO way this is a 4-star hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Update the rooms, make sure the rooms are in good condition before allowing guest to stay in the rooms, and make sure the pictures are honest.
Location: Availability of various restaurants.
When my husband and I booked the hotel, we were under the impression that the hotel was a 4-star hotel (especially since it says it is). However, much to our chagrin, it is most certainly not. My husband had a business meeting in the area and to bring the entire family. Here are the top misconceptions/problems with the room: 1) The suites are not indoors. I wish that was made clear from the pictures but it's not. You walk into the hotel and then we walk down a creepy hallway that leads to OUTSIDE and every living creature living out there to get to your suite. 2) The room was falling apart. The cabinets were broken and the sink was clogged, and not to mention the fan on the table in the living room. 3) We found a centipede in our room! Remember, the suites are outside of the hotel. Therefore, there is a high likelihood that they will make their way to the inside of the room. 4) The furniture and decor are all outdated. We were supposed to stay for a few nights but left as soon as we were able to early the next morning. The only reason we even stayed the night was due to my husband's business meeting in the morning, as well as us checking in late in the evening the night prior with 3 small children ages 5 and under. I'm not sure if the experience for those who stay inside is a lot more pleasant, but as for the suites, it was a disaster. We felt as if we were catfished.