Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location is very lively, and a short cab ride to the old town. You can walk directly to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Rosalio from Chicago

A five-star service

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time in this hotel. I have been here once before and also it was great, overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Cleanliness and friendliness of all the staff makes all the difference, everyone is very nice and all the facilities work well. Excelente hotel con un personal muy amable y atento a todas las necesidades de los huéspedes. Los cuartos Son amplios y muy limpios este hotel tiene buena comida y todo el personal siempre está dispuesto a apoyar a todos. Son amplios y muy limpios este hotel tiene buena comida y todo el personal siempre está dispuesto a apoyar a todos.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Pompano Beach, FL

Great and Awesome Service!!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome customer service!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel in Bocagrande

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was so nice... Comfortable bed.
Cons: Maybe the doors of the rooms cause at noght you can fel some noises.
Location: Excellent location for walk safely.
Nice hotel in Bocagrande which is in process of renovation. Rooms are closer each other so sometimes you can listen some noises from people near to your door at night. Room is small but comfortable and clean... Breakfast included and was good. Staff is so friendly and nice. Well located
3 out of 5
by Jose from Dallas, TX

Slightly misleading

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The stay wasn't the worst. The area was great, and the staff was very helpful. However, the photos were a bit misleading as the rooms weren't nearly as nice in person which made for a bit of disappointment. Also, there is no hot water!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't trust in the pictures

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel need some improvements, looks like an improvised business,the pictures are far away from the reality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Pompano Beach, FL

Great and Awesome Customer Service!!!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great and excellent customer service, and the hotel is in great quality and excellent clean service and the employees are awesome!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: wifi was ok.
Cons: Need more in the rooms. Maybe a chair or a desk. The bedding looked old and very well used.
The room was pretty minimal and a little depressing. There was no hot water on the days I stayed and I suspect this is the regular situation since the hot tap for the sink didn't even turn on. Wifi was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Missouri USA

Great Location but Disappointing Faclility

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The location was nice and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: This Hotel is not equal to what most Americans would consider a nice hotel. More Privacy. Hot & Cold Water. Better Beds & Bedding. Speak English.
Location: The beach is just one block away. Shopping, Casinos, & Great Restaurants are within a few blocks. You can also get a taxi to take you anywhere cheap.
They had only one employee that was able to understand limited English, so check-in was very slow. I gave them a copy of my reservation and they acted like they had never seen an Expedia reservation before. When they showed us our rooms, they were very small. The beds were very hard foam and only had a sheet with a thin blanket that only covered half the bed. The bathroom shower only had cool water for the shower, no hot nor cold water. The main door to the hotel room had a vent with slots that allowed you to clearly hear anyone in the hallways and them to hear you. Kind of creepy. We only stayed two nights at the hotel. Glad it wasn't any longer. Not sure how Expedia could have rated this Hotel more than a 1 Star rating.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Miami Beach, Fl

Good service and attention

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
The service and attention was good, Alexander, one of the hotel servant, was a great helper for anything that we need, also the people on reception. The hotel is located on a main street that you can find anything around there .