Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

very nice hotel , close to everything in cartagen.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
excellent experience, a must place yo visit .hotel is a very good place to stay and the staff is very friendly. I recommend this place 💯 %
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service / noisy room

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I checked in at 3:30pm and I got my room at 6pm. I was offered no explanation whatsover for such a terrible delay. My family and I were traveling the whole day and we had to wait for 3 hours at thr lobby for someone to tell us something about our room. Things got worse: The room was on the 17th floor, there was a huge and noisy fan next to the windows. The noise was terrible, we could not get a good sleep. The room had no amenities at all. There was not even a place to hang towels in the bathroom. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discousting

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
There was not any room available, therefore i was on a big trable, i dont know if it was a orbitz fault or hotel's but i am very dissapointed and i ll problably never use orbitz again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I came to cancell to rebook and was not helpt my aer tickets were other date and need to change but no look
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manassas VA

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The Hotel room was spacious and have a great view of the city. Maybe need some good maintenance specially with the elevators only one was working I preferred to take the spiral stairs but it's not the best choice in a warm climate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: LOCATION IS THE BEST, JUST ACROSS THE STREET FOR THE BOCA GRANDE BEACH, 1 BLOCK FROM ALL THE COMERCE, PHARMACIES, RESTAURANTS, CASINOS,THE MALL ETC.
GREAT CHOICE IN A GOOD PRICE, THE STAFF, THE LOCATION AND THE BREAKFAST ARE THE PLUS, THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF THE HOTEL ARE NO THE BEST, ELEVATORS HAVING PROBLEMS, WE HAD TO USE THE STAIRS FEW TIMES, THE ROOM WAS INMACULATE TALKING ABOUT CLEANNESS, BUT LOOK OLD WITH A VERY OLD TV TO, BUT IN GENERAL WAS A REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND IN MY NEXT TRAVEL TO CARTAGENA FOR SURE THIS WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE LOOKING FOR A HOTEL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had great time.... Service and breakfast s great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a old and rooms are really dated but not a bad location.
4 out of 5
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mew york

Go somewhere else!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
After 3 hrs waiting to get the room, we had no towels, we asked for it and had to wait an other hour to get them. The room is big but uncomfortable, the "kitchen" doesn't even had a water glass. The bathroom...nowhere to put anything, the shower door was 1/2 of it, the other half...missing. ...... second day..no towels again, we called..3 hrs later still no towels, we when out and when returned finally had towels but the room door..OPEN. Really....go somewhere else.