Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jadzia

Let the "Buyer Beware".

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful and well maintained hotel
Cons: Misleading photos
The hotel is conveniently located and the staff was extremely helpful. But, let the "Buyer Beware"!!!! Notice these beautiful pictures of the swimming pool intertwined with the photos of the hotel are misleading. The swimming pool is a public pool that you have to pay for it yourself and is located in a separate building, accross from the hotel. The spa, was not available to use. Supposedly, the spa was in the process of being fixed-up, but I haven't seen or heard of any work done during my 4 day stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lidt langt uden for Krakow

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
Værelset var ok men de ting der står i info om værelset var der ikke. Kaffe/te maskine var en elkedel vi fik udlev. i receptionen efter vi klagede til Hotels.com, loftventilator, topmadres,sengetæppe, kildevand samt bobblebad manglede. Aircon var ikke tændt, virkede først efter klage til Hotels.com. Ederdunsdynen var en tung alm. dyne. Brødet til morgenmaden var generelt tørt. Fik god hjælp fra Hotels.com og fik en god løsning så vi tjekkede ud 24 timer før. Vores sidste besøg her.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by renette

Lang fra det der står skrevet

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
Det var en skuffet oplevelse at bo på hotelet. Polen var ikke en del af hotelet, men en offenlig svømmehal mod betaling. Der var ikke te/kaffe maskine på værelse ,selv om jeg spurgte om det .Jeg tror at der kun var udlejet max 5 værelser. Der kom rengøring hverdag ,men sengene kunne lige så godt være blevet ret af et barn, de var helt krølet. Underholdningen var der ikke. og prisen var stort set den samme som på novotel som var et dejlig hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hirtshals

aktiv ferie

Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels
et fint hotel. de kunne desværre ikke så godt engelsk, men det gik. Spaén virkede ikke hele ugen. maden var god og billig. der var bruser i badekar, men alt i alt et ok ophold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from skåne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ireland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Hotel Millenium Bochnia Poland

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels
When the power went out, alarms went off and I left the room only to discover that the fire escapes were locked and I was trapped in the building. Room key did not unlock fire escape door. Twice housekeeping failed to visit my room. Far building not as nice as building with rest/bar and reception. convenient to the train (50 minutes ride on the train) for visits to Krakow. No night security staff, so rowdy bouncing-off-the-walls partying in the rooms adjoining mine and in the hall during a class reunion held at the hotel went unaddressed. Only a young girl was on duty that night and I am sure she feared for her safety. Desk staff is nice (most with good English- needs help though), food is good, bar staff as unfriendly as in old-school Communist Poland circa 1985. Facility generally nice but if it catches fire it is a death trap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

地理的には難があり,でも安くて快適です。

Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels
 実はアウシュビッツへ行くつもりで予約しましたが,なんと100キロ以上も離れていました。地理的には大失敗でした。が,クラクフの素晴らしい文化を見る上では,悪くはありません。ちなみに,クラクフまでなら電車(数少ないが)で40分程度です。  ホテルではダブルを予約してとての快適で広く,お風呂までありました。ホテルに併設されているバー,スパ,プールもよいと思います。  英語は通じますので,片言でも英語ができればホテルのレストランでポーランドの食事を堪能できます。    
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is near the railway station and within walking distance of the Bochnia Salt Mine. The staff is friendly and courteous, most speak English and immediately acted on a request/complaint about servicing the room. Food in Poland is wonderful and the hotel lived up to this, but please lose the warm, watery juices at breakfast and provide a better selection of fruit. Value for money excellent!