Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great staff and extremely clean room and bathroom is very clean too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Idea for a quick trip.

Posted Mar 12, 2018
This hotel is great for a quick trip. Guess parking is available for free, which is great. The only things to consider, the property is a little far from the city Centre, however it is very close to exhibition center etc. I think this hotel, is very good for business travellers. Overall, this hotel is great value. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Located in a business district. We managed to luck out with a parking spot on the lot. Dinner was ok (we didn’t get until late).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Out of city centre

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Probably would not stay here again. About 3 kms from main train station. Rooms are small but clean. The hallways smelt very poor on every level and we held our breath when going to the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Ebookers
Comfortable stay, clean room. Friendly staff, great value :)
4 out of 5
by Naz

Great!

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is great! It’s very clean and spacious. Staff are also friendly. Breakfast buffet needs a bit more variety but otherwise it was good. Only slight problem was that there’s nothing much nearby except for the Frankfurt Messe, so to go to the city centre you’d need to take the train from Messe station which takes about 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Wai Tak

Good service, convenient location

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Its location is quite convenient, just 5 minutes walk to Frankfurt Messe Sbahn Station. Reception and housekeeping staff are very helpful and efficient. The worse thing is that we discover the toilet hood fan is out of order and the drainage of the sink is slow in the next day. They offer us to change another room at once. We thanks and accept to keep that room cause we are going to check out within 2 hours. One more thing, the heating is too warm at night but we cannot set it cooler.
5 out of 5
by Hristo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ayman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels