Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Business trip to Holland

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The hotel was easy to get to and local to where my meeting was. The food was nice, the room was clean and the staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by pauline

hurray for tulip

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
it was great. we loved it and would have liked to stay longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayonne NJ

Was ok

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel is going under renovation Was less than expected Nothing is fancy No lobby It is like homeless shelter
3 out of 5
by Folkert

Ok...

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok,toilets smelt,too much light from the streets but not enough light in the room... Half assed cleaning..won't go there again ..someone's car got broken into as well...
5 out of 5
by Ceessay

Good stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good stay in this hotel on my way to Amsterdam. The hotel is quite clean and room was Very big for a family of four. Bathroom was massive. But all in all for the price we paid it was above our expectations. The local surroundings was awesome; McDonalds at the corner and the town of Gouda not far away. I will happily stay in this hotel again. The only negative is that the food in restaurant is overly priced. We had cooked to order pasta was half done and pizza was burnt. It's quite a shame. Aside that all was good. I will happily stay over again but will avoid the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Rogerio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrianus

convenient location and good staff services

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent road connections, decent restaurant and cafeteria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay there with my family. The hotel is clean the workers are professionals. Finally is very easy to locate and not far from the high way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall greal hotel, surprising!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We didn't expect a lot for the hotel. We stayed twon night, bed was not that comfortable but ok. Staff didn't know a lot about the area and stuff to do.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Norfolk, UK

Top stopover

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Transit stopover. Very conveniently close to motorway. Clean, comfortable, simple