Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayonne NJ

Was ok

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel is going under renovation Was less than expected Nothing is fancy No lobby It is like homeless shelter
5 out of 5
by Rogerio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrianus

convenient location and good staff services

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent road connections, decent restaurant and cafeteria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay there with my family. The hotel is clean the workers are professionals. Finally is very easy to locate and not far from the high way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall greal hotel, surprising!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We didn't expect a lot for the hotel. We stayed twon night, bed was not that comfortable but ok. Staff didn't know a lot about the area and stuff to do.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Norfolk, UK

Top stopover

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Transit stopover. Very conveniently close to motorway. Clean, comfortable, simple
5 out of 5
by R from Edinburgh

Good Accomodation

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Large comfortable family room was clean and well equipped. Staff were friendly and spoke good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Okay to stay but the staff could be nicer

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Let's put it this way The hotel is located in a very convinient intersection, gas station and McDo included. The room was okay and clean, however the staff in the front desk has to multi task and they seems upset all the time. Still a very descent option for a very good price
2 out of 5
by kaya from spain

If You Like BedBugs Go For It.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is cheap. Has great staff very helpful. PROBLEM IS INFESTED WITH BEDBUGS!! Stayed here with my family, both daughters covered in bite luckily wife slept in clothes so not bitten. I myself bitten 7 times. These are super bed bugs and they hurt! My daughter one of them needed a prescription cream after sleeping in these beds. Location is only good if your driving is in middle of nowhere. has motorway access tho so car needed. I wouldnt stay here simply because of the bedbugs my scabs still havent healed and it hurts should have spent the extra money for better place is very cheap here, for a reason maybe??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEIGH, LANCS

TULIP INN BODEGRAVEN

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: THE CLEANLINESS AND FACILITIES IN THE ROOMS
Cons: THE RESTAURANT THE ONLY CHOICE IS AN ALL INCLUSIVE DEAL. THIS IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH
Location: LOCATION IS EXCELLENT FOR OUR BUSINESS NEEDS
THE ROOMS WERE EXCELLENT AS USUAL. MOST OF THE STAFF WERE POLITE AND PLEASANT WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE CHEF, WHO, WHEN TOLD THE 'ENGLISH' TRANSLATION OF THE 'MENU' LEFT A LITTLE TO BE DESIRED, WAS DOWNRIGHT RUDE. THE BIG LET DOWN IS, AS USUAL, THE RESTAURANT. YOU REALLY NEED TO PLAN TO EAT ELSEWHERE