Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christer from Sandared

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ett trevligt hotell med trevlig personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bemötandet av personalen var så tillmötesgående.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karasjok

Hotell sentralt i Boden

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Egen parkeringsplass
Cons: Kan forbedre frokosten
Location: Hotellet er i sentrum, så det er kort til alle ting som man vil besøke. Jernbanestasjonen er rett ved siden av
Rimelig hotell for kortere opphold. Hotellet har rom hvor 3 voksne kan overnatte. Har frokost, men den kan forbedres med litt bedre utvalg av pålegg.
3 out of 5
by Lars

Nära till järnvägsstationen

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haltern, Deutschland

Situativ gut

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Das Zimmer war aus 2 Minizimmern zusammengelegt. Die Heitzung war bei bis -35 Grad schwach. Die Schränke waren klein und hatten keine Böden. Kleine aber gute Nasszelle. Sauna ist spartanisch. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter!!, gutes Abendessen und Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by Ove from Robertsfors

januari 2016

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ett trevligt hotell men det var tyvärr väldigt kallt på rummet vid vårat besök..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

januari 2016

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lugn hotell, frukosten var mer en kontinental frukost, mao den var snål. Rummet saknade tvål. I övtigt var rummet ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel, we stopped for a night. We were in our way to Jokkmokk for dog sledding. A good place to sleep.