Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Surprised to find free hot food offered in the evening. Staff friendly & helped with train booking - very nice people. Hotel is not flash but room was partitioned & good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy that we could meet your expectations, and we hope to see you soon again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Birmingham, U.K.

A small friendly hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A small friendly hotel located by the train station and about 5-10 minutes walk from the buses (bus number 30 from Lulea takes about 45 mins and they run every hour, there is a bus number 28 but this takes a bit longer). Basic but perfectly good breakfast of fruit, yoghurt, cereal, toast, bread, eggs, ham and cheese. There are no facilities in the room to make a drink but you can use the facilities in the dining room at any time for drinks, biscuits and fruit. All staff were very helpful especially Josephine. There is a very basic evening meal Monday to Thursday and on arrival we were very grateful for this. There is also a massage chair and sauna on the third floor. I was travelling with a friend and the twin room was perfect for us as there was a double bed and a double sofa bed with a partitian wall between so it also gave a little extra privacy. The walk into town takes about 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel, we stopped for a night. We were in our way to Jokkmokk for dog sledding. A good place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicke

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Gratis middag ingår! Fantastisk massagestol Många tv-kanaler, skön säng God frukost
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Tack för att du tog dig tid att betygsätta din övernattning. Det gläder oss att du var nöjd, och vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt och bra

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell i centrala Boden, bra service och god mat. Återkommer vid nästa Norrlands turné.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Tack för att du tog dig tid att betygsätta din övernattning. Det gläder oss att du var nöjd, och vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy that you were satisfied and hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy that we could meet your expectations, and would like to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Tack för att du tog dig tid att betygsätta din övernattning. Vi är glada att vi kunde motsvara dina förväntningar och önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by Anders

bra och prisvärt hotell

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
mycket bra
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Tack för att du tog dig tid att betygsätta din övernattning. Din åsikt är viktig för oss! Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka!