Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Birmingham, U.K.

A small friendly hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A small friendly hotel located by the train station and about 5-10 minutes walk from the buses (bus number 30 from Lulea takes about 45 mins and they run every hour, there is a bus number 28 but this takes a bit longer). Basic but perfectly good breakfast of fruit, yoghurt, cereal, toast, bread, eggs, ham and cheese. There are no facilities in the room to make a drink but you can use the facilities in the dining room at any time for drinks, biscuits and fruit. All staff were very helpful especially Josephine. There is a very basic evening meal Monday to Thursday and on arrival we were very grateful for this. There is also a massage chair and sauna on the third floor. I was travelling with a friend and the twin room was perfect for us as there was a double bed and a double sofa bed with a partitian wall between so it also gave a little extra privacy. The walk into town takes about 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel, we stopped for a night. We were in our way to Jokkmokk for dog sledding. A good place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Boes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bra enkelt men fräscht hotell och bra gratis parkering på bakgården
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vallentuna

Prisvärt hotell nära stationen

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Det mesta.
Cons: Täckena är för varma, vilket gör det svårt att sova. Det kommer vatten över nästan hela badrumsgolvet när man duschar även om man drar för duschdraper
Location: Bra läge nära stationen i ena änden av en restaurang- och butiksgata. Ändå lugnt läge.
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Matsalen är alltid öppen med te, kaffemaskin, juice och bröd. Kvällsmat med helt okej husmanskost ingår mån-tors. Rummen är små men nyrenoverade. Bra restauranger inom kort gångavstånd. Ganska bra frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Birgitta, Hotel Management
Tack för att du tog dig tid att berätta om hur du upplevde din övernattning. Vi är glada att vi kunde motsvara din förväntningar, och tar till oss dina synpunkter. Varmt välkommen tillbaka!