Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Peter JF

Last knockings

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on HotelClub
Unfortunately it's closed. Couldn't make enough money from the golf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scoobydoo2134

great venue

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Ebookers
The room was large comfy and very quiet the bar meals were rrelatively cheap and the club members were very welcoming we would love to go back again , highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NicolaKT

Nice break away

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on HotelClub
The hotel was worth the price we paid, wouldn't pay much more but did what we needed it to do. Staff friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Peter JF

Holiday in Cornwall

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on HotelClub
Staff welcoming and helpful. Room clean and comfortable with a full size bath. Decent menu available all day and it's not overpriced. Located close to the Eden project and within easy travel distance of many other attractions. I will be going again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike n

Good base for visiting the area

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Ebookers
Good breakfast, nice surroundings, easy to walk into LostWithiel for restuarants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Trip Reviewer

Good value

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on HotelClub
£51 for a night B&B in high season, very good value. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blue Eddie

Found lostwithiel

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Ebookers
Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at lostwithiel golf andcountry club on our way to our Cornish cottage. It was exactly what we wanted good food and beer, very comfortable bed and a swim to wake up. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
by maisie

our trip to cornwall

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on HotelClub
The staff were friendly...breakfast nothing special..over cooked!! Location was good. Wouldn't recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by minidriver

enjoyable quiet location

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on HotelClub
Had a lovely time here, Really quiet and ina good location for sight seeing. Staff were really friendly and helpful .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OurJ

Peaceful getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Orbitz
This was the perfect location for our destination of "The Eden Project". The hotel is housed in a beautiful setting of the golf club. We don't golf but had some great walks around the course. The rooms are adequate and the breakfast substantial.