Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Holiday in Bodrum

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Good location up the hill away from the main centre. Fantastic views with a great pool front and centre of the hotel.
Cons: Rooms are missingTV, refrigerator and tea/coffee facilities
Nice location and a quiet hotel. The terrorists are winning the mind games of potential tourists with the consequence booking are way down and the hotel was very quiet and the restaurant is not operating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Nice view of Bodrum

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The hotel got spectacular views. The staff is very friendly. Everybody. The room could be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic View and great Ocean Breeze

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The view and the proximity to the Dolmus route, it was very easy to catch a cheap Dolmus anywhere on the Peninsula.
Cons: Some weeding on the terrace would have been nice.
Has a beautiful pool overlooking all of Bodrum and a great terrace for the room. The daily breakfast was good and the staff was attentive. The room was on the small side but was just fine for a couple, we spent most of the time out on the terrace or at the pool anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Bodrum and St Peter's Castle

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Views, location, terraced patio.
Cons: bigger bathroom/shower
Location: On the main road into Bodrum across from the Antique Theatre. An easy walk to St. Peters Castle and the marina, shops, bazaar and restaurants.
Small terraced rooms overlooking Bodrum and St Peter's Castle. The hotel was well situated and an easy walk down to the marina and shops and restaurants. The rooms are small and the bathroom tiny, but it worked and was exactly what we were looking for. The breakfast room has a view of the marina and the breakfast was an enjoyable, typical Turkish breakfast. The staff were very friendly. Nice pool and bar area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean rooms, poor breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
The location viewing the Bodrum castle from the top of the hill is great. Rooms are tiny, but clean. There was no TV in the room, though it's indicated in the room description. At such a boutique hotel, I would expect a more rich breakfast with products at higher quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a panoramic pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: panoramic room, and pool
Location: amphi theatre, harbor
It was very nice to swim in the pool while watching the panoramic Bodrum view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OG

Nice quiet hotel with a great panoramic pool view.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fast checkin, great breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by RF from Buckinghamshire

Amazing view

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is a little out of the town up the hill opposite the ancient amphitheatre. Built into the hillside, each room has its own little terrace surrounded with bougainvillea and oleander. The views are spectacular across the harbour and the castle and we enjoyed watching the colours change and the lights come on as the sun set while we had dinner at the pool side. The few staff we saw were friendly and helpful. It takes a few minutes to walk down to the town through the back streets, and a few more walking back up hill, especially if you miss the turns and go the long way as we did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely view but tiny room

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Very easy to find and there is some parking available. Easy walk (10 minutes) into centre of Bodrum. A pity the hotel didn't help with directions.
Cons: Price could be reduced to reflect the size of the rooms and facilities offered. Wifi only appears to work in the restaurant area.
I booked a superior room and all you get for the extra money is a "better view". The room is really small and the bathroom is just a cupboard built into the corner of the room. Not even a proper shower cubicle - just a sunken area in the floor with a tatty shower curtain round. Toiletries were two bottles of blue liquid with nothing written on to say what they were. No space to unpack so we had to live out of our suitcases. Lucky we were only booked for two nights. I know it is early in the season but the garden was all overgrown. Breakfast was fine - basic but a choice of how you could have your eggs. The pool area was clean and looked inviting but the weather wasn't good enough to swim.