Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Friendly staff and casual place but not very clean

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The staff were very helpful and responsive. The room was quiet, good aircon but pretty awful bathrooms. And I didn't feel comfortable with the cleanliness of the place. The location is good and pool is nice enough but the place needs updating and I would have paid more to stay elsewhere. I feel bad because the owners were very willing to please and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Chris & Jay

Great Location at Bodrum Marina

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Walking distance to see all at Bodrum Marina including Castle / Museum. Small comfortable room, pool and very nice helpful owner and staff. Reasonable nightly rate too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, AU

Bircan Otel, Bodrum - quiet, convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
We only stayed one night before going on a sailing trip, but the hotel was in a quiet location close to a pleasant restaurant. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It was walking distance from the marina, and a longer but easy walk to the Castle of St Peter. We would stay at the Bircan again if visiting Bodrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Yatak saglam degildi banyo temiz degildi. Kahvalti sadece bir tabak veriliyor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

pour les petits budgets

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: l'accueil, l'emplacement, le prix
Cons: l'hygiène des chambres, le petit déjeuner (n'hésitez pas à réclamer)
Location: tranquille, calme, proche du centre de la ville
bien situé, à 10 min de la Marina, cet hôtel offre un confort et des services basiques. nous avons du demander pour que la chambre soit nettoyer et le linge changé. petit plus pour la tranquillité et la piscine
5 out of 5
by Kévin from Paris

Proche du centre, hôtes forts agréables

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Le Bircan Hotel est un hôtel pas très cher, mais les chambres sont propres, les hôtes toujours prêts à vous rendre service (le gérant a passé un appel pour nous trouver une chambre à Datca). L'hôtel est bien placé à 5-10min du centre (où il y a tous les restaurants, les nightclub). Petit déj offert mais nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion d'en profiter. Pour un hôtel au prix mini, j'en suis très satisfait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Bra läge och utmärkt personlig service

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Ett klart prisvärt hotell på 10 minuters promenad från Bodrum Marina, inte lyxigt men med små rena rum, AC, pool, enkel frukost. Utomordentlig vänlig och tjänstvillig personal, så vi kommer gärma tillbaka. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by Linus from stockholm

otroligt bra service

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Det är två stjärnor på hotellet. Men pool, ac finns. Mysig och billig grillning på kvällen och personalen håller högsta service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt familjehotell, utmärkt service och läge

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
Innan vi bokade hotellet så läste vi recensionerna på hotels.com och Trip Advisor och blev lite förvånade över de goda omdömena trots hotellets standard (2 stjärnor). Kunde detta verkligen stämma? Vi bokade hotellet och blev mycket nöjda, speciellt över den utmärkta servicen och det mycket trevliga bemötandet från ägare med personal. Rummet höll enkel standrad med bra säng och liten toalett / dusch, samt var rent och fräscht Frukosten var god och avnjöts i en lugn och trevlig miljö. Hotellet låg bara 8 minuters gångväg från marinan. Naturligtvis fick vi tips om både det ena och det andra, från ägaren med personal, vilka förgyllde vår tillvaro under semestern. Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell till alla som kan tänka sig att bo lite enklare och vill ha utmärkt service och trevligt bemötande.