Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by samuela from Pustoia

Consigliato

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
È la terza volta che soggiorniamo in questo Hotel. Una garanzia! Ha un eccellente centro benessere con personale altamente qualificato! Camere comode e spaziose ! Ottima anche la cucina dell'hotel
5 out of 5
by ilker

Memnun kaldım

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Otel mimari acıdan cok guzel,odalar kullanışlı,havuz ve cevresi iyi dizayn edilmiş,kahvaltı mukemmel. Deniz için arac kullanılmalı
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They missed a trick with us

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I think the hotel owners missed a real trick with us as guests. My partner who was less than impressed with the food, so we did not eat there. The hotel was largely empty and we were put in what must have been the worst room in the hotel. Our room looked over the maintainenance hut outisde of which were most of the empty paint pots they had been using. The curtains in the room did not meet, the black out curtains did not work, the patio door did not work smoothly and the mosquito protection door did not function either. The bathroom was absolutely minute. There was no room in it at all. Another major disappointment was the pool looked beautiful but was drained. If I would have been the owner of this hotel I would have put us in the best available empty room and tried to sell the hotel to us. Unfortunately the room they put us in had the reverse effect on us and as such we will never stay there again. If you got the right room this could be quite a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Canada

5 star at the price of a 3

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from On th road

Clean hotel with nice staff and all the amenities.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The hotel is a clean and comfortable place. Breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very professional. The sea is about a 10 minute walk down the hill but who cares.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Melbourne

A gem of a hotel. Well worth a visit.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at short notice and have been pleasantly suprised. At first I had misgivings about the location but soon discovered it was easy to walk to the the local bus stop into Bodrum or up the coast. The hotel is well maintained. The breakfast had an excellent selection. One of the best we have had on our holiday. The hotel is in a quiet location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calme dans une ville qui vie 24/24h

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel prêt du centre de Bodrum idéal pour être a l'écart des nuisances sonore de la circulation automobile et des fête très tardif, hôtel classe, silencieux et propre.
5 out of 5
by Liam from Sydney

Nice and relaxing

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
After a 13 hour bus trip from Cappadocia, We were very happy to relax by the pool. The whole hotel was nice and quiet. Really nice room with balcony, nice breakfast and all round very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harika bir oteldir, ama biraz yenilenmeli

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Merkezi konumu, guzel havuzu ve mukemmel memory foam "hafizali" yataklariyla cok sevdigimiz bir otel. Cok iyi niyetli ve guleryuzlu, kibar personeli var. Ama odalarda halilar / zemin mutlaka yenilenmeli, itibarini bozuyor. Yemekler yenecek gibi degil, mutfak ekibi kesinlikle ve gec olmadan degismeli.