Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Canada

5 star at the price of a 3

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from On th road

Clean hotel with nice staff and all the amenities.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The hotel is a clean and comfortable place. Breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very professional. The sea is about a 10 minute walk down the hill but who cares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Melbourne

A gem of a hotel. Well worth a visit.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at short notice and have been pleasantly suprised. At first I had misgivings about the location but soon discovered it was easy to walk to the the local bus stop into Bodrum or up the coast. The hotel is well maintained. The breakfast had an excellent selection. One of the best we have had on our holiday. The hotel is in a quiet location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Calme dans une ville qui vie 24/24h

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel prêt du centre de Bodrum idéal pour être a l'écart des nuisances sonore de la circulation automobile et des fête très tardif, hôtel classe, silencieux et propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liam from Sydney

Nice and relaxing

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
After a 13 hour bus trip from Cappadocia, We were very happy to relax by the pool. The whole hotel was nice and quiet. Really nice room with balcony, nice breakfast and all round very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Harika bir oteldir, ama biraz yenilenmeli

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Merkezi konumu, guzel havuzu ve mukemmel memory foam "hafizali" yataklariyla cok sevdigimiz bir otel. Cok iyi niyetli ve guleryuzlu, kibar personeli var. Ama odalarda halilar / zemin mutlaka yenilenmeli, itibarini bozuyor. Yemekler yenecek gibi degil, mutfak ekibi kesinlikle ve gec olmadan degismeli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gemma C. from Vancouver, Canada

Great hideaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our time at the Bodrum Otel & Spa, we even booked another nights stay at the end of our time there. The spa was great, lovely staff and fantastic pricing, along with memory foam mattress, it was incredibly relaxing. The pool is not heated therefore very chilly as we stayed here in the Middle of October. The hotel was very quiet which mean't we had impeccable service, we found the food to be better priced than restaurants along the marina front. One evening we walked around the neighbourhood of the hotel and had a lovely dinner for under 15 TL...around 5 euros for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Immaculate hotel and room. They could improve the a la carte menu though. Staff are lovely and helpful. Recommended for a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was fantastic
Cons: English language skills and honesty.
Location: Bodrum is wonderful .x
Although this hotel is fairly upmarket we had an overall disappointing experience due to the theft of items from baggage. We were a group of friends who stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise. Luggage was left in Hotel Office for safekeeping before departing for our boat and one of the unlocked cabin bags was opened and had ipad and DVD player stolen. The loss was not discovered until we were on the boat and subsequent phone calls found management not in the least interested in our complaint. We are still trying to follow up with police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A nice ad tidy hotel. Appreciated shuttle service to the beach. Recommend it.