Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Harika bir oteldir, ama biraz yenilenmeli

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Merkezi konumu, guzel havuzu ve mukemmel memory foam "hafizali" yataklariyla cok sevdigimiz bir otel. Cok iyi niyetli ve guleryuzlu, kibar personeli var. Ama odalarda halilar / zemin mutlaka yenilenmeli, itibarini bozuyor. Yemekler yenecek gibi degil, mutfak ekibi kesinlikle ve gec olmadan degismeli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gemma C. from Vancouver, Canada

Great hideaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our time at the Bodrum Otel & Spa, we even booked another nights stay at the end of our time there. The spa was great, lovely staff and fantastic pricing, along with memory foam mattress, it was incredibly relaxing. The pool is not heated therefore very chilly as we stayed here in the Middle of October. The hotel was very quiet which mean't we had impeccable service, we found the food to be better priced than restaurants along the marina front. One evening we walked around the neighbourhood of the hotel and had a lovely dinner for under 15 TL...around 5 euros for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Immaculate hotel and room. They could improve the a la carte menu though. Staff are lovely and helpful. Recommended for a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was fantastic
Cons: English language skills and honesty.
Location: Bodrum is wonderful .x
Although this hotel is fairly upmarket we had an overall disappointing experience due to the theft of items from baggage. We were a group of friends who stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise. Luggage was left in Hotel Office for safekeeping before departing for our boat and one of the unlocked cabin bags was opened and had ipad and DVD player stolen. The loss was not discovered until we were on the boat and subsequent phone calls found management not in the least interested in our complaint. We are still trying to follow up with police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A nice ad tidy hotel. Appreciated shuttle service to the beach. Recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mAIKus

utmärkt service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var bara där två nätter. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående. Rent, fint och trevligt gym och spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from South Africa

Very clean

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel and surrounding very clean, no must smells. Toiletries very luxurious, probably products from the on site spa. Staff not very friendly, arrogant. The young females tend to be very helpful with male guests. It was also observed that locals are treated better than foreigners. While I was being attended to during check out, a local guest who arrived at reception after me was also waiting. The lady left me and attended to him then came back to finish off my check out. Not polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Herşey mükemmeldi. En kısa surede tekrar gelecegiz..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by francois from france

service médiocre , piscine intérieur fermée

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
même pas un 2 étoiles, d ailleurs on vous précise bien dès l'arrivée qu'il ne s'agit pas d'un hôtel , mais d'une résidence hôtelière