Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They missed a trick with us

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I think the hotel owners missed a real trick with us as guests. My partner who was less than impressed with the food, so we did not eat there. The hotel was largely empty and we were put in what must have been the worst room in the hotel. Our room looked over the maintainenance hut outisde of which were most of the empty paint pots they had been using. The curtains in the room did not meet, the black out curtains did not work, the patio door did not work smoothly and the mosquito protection door did not function either. The bathroom was absolutely minute. There was no room in it at all. Another major disappointment was the pool looked beautiful but was drained. If I would have been the owner of this hotel I would have put us in the best available empty room and tried to sell the hotel to us. Unfortunately the room they put us in had the reverse effect on us and as such we will never stay there again. If you got the right room this could be quite a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Canada

5 star at the price of a 3

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from On th road

Clean hotel with nice staff and all the amenities.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The hotel is a clean and comfortable place. Breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very professional. The sea is about a 10 minute walk down the hill but who cares.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Melbourne

A gem of a hotel. Well worth a visit.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at short notice and have been pleasantly suprised. At first I had misgivings about the location but soon discovered it was easy to walk to the the local bus stop into Bodrum or up the coast. The hotel is well maintained. The breakfast had an excellent selection. One of the best we have had on our holiday. The hotel is in a quiet location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calme dans une ville qui vie 24/24h

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel prêt du centre de Bodrum idéal pour être a l'écart des nuisances sonore de la circulation automobile et des fête très tardif, hôtel classe, silencieux et propre.
5 out of 5
by Liam from Sydney

Nice and relaxing

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
After a 13 hour bus trip from Cappadocia, We were very happy to relax by the pool. The whole hotel was nice and quiet. Really nice room with balcony, nice breakfast and all round very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harika bir oteldir, ama biraz yenilenmeli

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Merkezi konumu, guzel havuzu ve mukemmel memory foam "hafizali" yataklariyla cok sevdigimiz bir otel. Cok iyi niyetli ve guleryuzlu, kibar personeli var. Ama odalarda halilar / zemin mutlaka yenilenmeli, itibarini bozuyor. Yemekler yenecek gibi degil, mutfak ekibi kesinlikle ve gec olmadan degismeli.
5 out of 5
by Gemma C. from Vancouver, Canada

Great hideaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our time at the Bodrum Otel & Spa, we even booked another nights stay at the end of our time there. The spa was great, lovely staff and fantastic pricing, along with memory foam mattress, it was incredibly relaxing. The pool is not heated therefore very chilly as we stayed here in the Middle of October. The hotel was very quiet which mean't we had impeccable service, we found the food to be better priced than restaurants along the marina front. One evening we walked around the neighbourhood of the hotel and had a lovely dinner for under 15 TL...around 5 euros for two people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Immaculate hotel and room. They could improve the a la carte menu though. Staff are lovely and helpful. Recommended for a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was fantastic
Cons: English language skills and honesty.
Location: Bodrum is wonderful .x
Although this hotel is fairly upmarket we had an overall disappointing experience due to the theft of items from baggage. We were a group of friends who stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise. Luggage was left in Hotel Office for safekeeping before departing for our boat and one of the unlocked cabin bags was opened and had ipad and DVD player stolen. The loss was not discovered until we were on the boat and subsequent phone calls found management not in the least interested in our complaint. We are still trying to follow up with police.