Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from On th road

Clean hotel with nice staff and all the amenities.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The hotel is a clean and comfortable place. Breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very professional. The sea is about a 10 minute walk down the hill but who cares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Immaculate hotel and room. They could improve the a la carte menu though. Staff are lovely and helpful. Recommended for a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was fantastic
Cons: English language skills and honesty.
Location: Bodrum is wonderful .x
Although this hotel is fairly upmarket we had an overall disappointing experience due to the theft of items from baggage. We were a group of friends who stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise. Luggage was left in Hotel Office for safekeeping before departing for our boat and one of the unlocked cabin bags was opened and had ipad and DVD player stolen. The loss was not discovered until we were on the boat and subsequent phone calls found management not in the least interested in our complaint. We are still trying to follow up with police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A nice ad tidy hotel. Appreciated shuttle service to the beach. Recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Sydney

really good value luxury

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Location: You're a 15 tl cab from Bodrum proper.
if you're looking for 4 star at a really reasonable price, this place will work great. The staff are good and the pool amazing; really well equipped gym too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from Doha, Qatar

Very nice hotel and a good location

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Bed and pillows comfort, location, and pool
we stayed at Bodrium hotel twice during our holiday in Bodrum. The hotel location was very convenient close to most activities in bodrum. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to all our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Had an amazing time! We had two rooms which were spotless and very well decorated and maintained. Like all the hotel rooms ours over looked the gorgeous pool. It's only a small hotel and lovely and quite. The pool was nearly always empty and there were more than enough sun loungers to choose from with freshly laid out towels in addition to hammocks and giant beanbags. The staff are very friendly and helpful and although English is not fluently spoken it's not an issue. The breakfast is nice and fresh with lots of fruit and pastries and they'll cook you up an omelette too although my other half and son said they would have liked a nice fry up on occasion! My only warning is the location although it can also be viewed as a positive. The hotel is in between Gumbet and Bodrum (closer to Gumbet) and transportation is needed. We hired mopeds which were quick and easy and spent our time between both beaches and other activities and found the location nice to be away from all the noise and hustle and bustle. However, the hotel is deserted in the evening and we went out every night for dinner and entertainment which we thoroughly enjoyed although for some having to mess around getting buses or taxis which whilst frequent can end up expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from istanbul

peacefully chic

Posted Jun 30, 2011
beautiful pool, great breakfast, comfortable beds, nice service... a real winner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from GLASGOW, UNITED KINGDOM

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Sep 28, 2010
THE HOTEL IS 5 YEARS OLD AND IS VERY MODERN AND COMFORTABLE WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS, SATELLITE TV AND PERFECT PEACE AND QUIET. TtHE SHOWERS ARE PARTICULARLY GOOD. THE HOTEL BLOCKS OF 4 ROOMS TO A BLOCK ARE GROUPED AROUND THE POOL AREA WITH RESTAURANT AND BAR ADJACENT. THE LOUNGE WHICH IS PART OF THE RECEPTION AREA IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE .THE POOLSIDE FURNISHINGS ARE ALSO VERY GOOD. BREAKFAST IS EXCELLENT WITH DIFFERENT BREADS, CHEESES, EGGS AND FRUIT. THERE ARE ALSO TURKISH SPECIALITIES AVAILABLE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fasano BR

Lo sconsiglio assolutamente a chi come me voleva passare un periodo "Benessere"

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Centro Benessere non curato, semi funzionante... senza personale qualificato.. avevano all'interno solo un uomo factotum che "dovrebbe far tutto" da massaggiatore, a unghie, piedi, trucco ecc... parrucchiere chiuso... piscina chiusa, altri luoghi benessere non funzionanti, acqua fredda... sconsiglio vivamente!!! Costa troppo rispetto ai servizi ed al luogo, ci sono in zona posti con prezzi migliori e qualità superiore. Sono molto dispiaciuto...