Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We have loved our short break at this hotel, it was simply stunning, the rooms are perfect, the design and feel of the place is stunning. We were treated amazingly and we have come back feeling energised. The only issue was a hotel a few feet away that played loud music every evening until about 1am.
3 out of 5
by fatos e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elchin Orer from Casa Deii'Arte/Bodrum

hotel stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely selection , of furnishings, helpful staff, hotel amenities location, it was a lovely stay., I would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Views, Service and Food could be better

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very nice, although we had to call reception a few times to ask for the cleaning to be done. Food was ok, nothing special considering it is a 5 star hotel. Had nicer meals out in Bodrum, lots of choice and value for money outside hotel and only 20 mins bus right outside the hotel £1.00 per person per way every 15 mins so very good service. Drinks were overpriced, that is why a lot of people used the local supermarket right opposite the hotel grounds. Diet coke was approx. £3.50 a can plus the service charge on top which was around 12%. But views were lovely and so were the rooms. Can be noisey at times as the local families play on the public beach next door to the residence side. Also the loud dance music coming from the Voyage Hotel can be annoying at 5pm when you are wanting to settle down to have an afternoon sleep or read your book. Overall a lovely looking hotel inside and out but a few things could be improved to make this hotel a lot better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel for a relaxing vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much despite being a short one. Couldn't get enough of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Inger from Oslo

Wonderful hotel with excellent and interesting art

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We love this hotel. Very romantic flower decorations on the entrance door and the bed, comfortable and large suite for a resonable price. Wonderful bar area, garden and sun deck. Delicious breafast included in the price. We will will definately be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique style hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great experience. On the bright side - loved the staff, private beach, they have used the space well - pool area, beach area. Boutique style, with very personal attention to your requirements… unlike those mass production style hotels. However I was little disappointed on the way they (or other comparing websites) have promoted this place. There are 2 parts - RESIDENCE and FAMILY. Those staying in FAMILY are not allowed to use RESIDENCE facilities, however it is little confusing on websites to differentiate which of the pictures related to which. Saying this, the staff was incredibly helpful in settling us well...
3 out of 5
by friend

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aimee from Orange, Australia

Relaxing but some minor frustrations

Posted Jun 16, 2014
My friends and I spent two nights here and overall enjoyed ourselves relaxing. The minor issues were no internet in our room and no water for 1/2 day. Breakfast and bar service was terrific. The pool and beach facilities are excellent. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from UK

Holiday

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The Residence is almost like a private elegant house spacious with wonderful art. You do not feel as though you are in a hotel.
The Casa del Arte is wonderful. We went with our two older children. There are two parts to the hotel , the Family Resort and the Residence. We moved into the Residence. The family resort is very much for families with young children. Our son and daughter (22 and 15) stayed in that part of the hotel and my husband and I stayed in the Resicdence. Every need was catered for. The staff were simply wonderful. Anna the guest relations manager went out of her way to ensure that we had a wonderful few days. The jetty of the Resicdence is lovely, . . quieter then the deck area of the Family Resort. The Casa del Arte beach is the more exclusive of the small beach areas in Torba. Torba is very busy in August.