Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cok guzel bir yerde, vasat bir hizmet

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Cok guzel bir yerde, vasat bir hizmet... Otelde bazi calisanlar harikaydi, bazilariysa belli ki yaptiklari isten bezmis durumda. Residans ve resort ayrimi pek iyi calisilmamis ve bu sorun yaratiyor. Yeme icme ozeti: Kahvalti vasat, kahve kotu.
3 out of 5
by fatos e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AHMET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elchin Orer from Casa Deii'Arte/Bodrum

hotel stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely selection , of furnishings, helpful staff, hotel amenities location, it was a lovely stay., I would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eine absolute Ruheoase

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Die Ruhe
Cons: Die Preispolitik für die Getränke überdenken, damit die Gäste den Abend gern an der schönen Bar ausklingen lassen. So steht die Bar leider Abends leer
Wir waren Anfang September für 12 Tage in diesem Hotel und sind restlos begeistert. Es ist eine kleine, hübsche Ruheoase direkt am Strand. Sollte man höherklassig unterkommen, aber nicht den Trubel von den "5 Sterne All inclusive" Hotels wünschen, sind sie hier richtig. In vielen anderen Rezensionen konnte ich lesen, dass die Preise für Getränke im Hotel exorbitant hoch sind. Dies trifft leider zu und steht auch meiner Meinung nach nicht im Verhältnis. Man muss aber eben auch berücksichtigen, dass die Preise in Bodrum generell teuer sind. Jedenfalls würden mich die Getränkepreise nicht davon abhalten meinen Urlaub wieder in diesem Hotel zu verbringen. Zu empfehlen sind Abends die Restaurants am Strand entlang. Z.Caliskan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Views, Service and Food could be better

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very nice, although we had to call reception a few times to ask for the cleaning to be done. Food was ok, nothing special considering it is a 5 star hotel. Had nicer meals out in Bodrum, lots of choice and value for money outside hotel and only 20 mins bus right outside the hotel £1.00 per person per way every 15 mins so very good service. Drinks were overpriced, that is why a lot of people used the local supermarket right opposite the hotel grounds. Diet coke was approx. £3.50 a can plus the service charge on top which was around 12%. But views were lovely and so were the rooms. Can be noisey at times as the local families play on the public beach next door to the residence side. Also the loud dance music coming from the Voyage Hotel can be annoying at 5pm when you are wanting to settle down to have an afternoon sleep or read your book. Overall a lovely looking hotel inside and out but a few things could be improved to make this hotel a lot better.
5 out of 5
by Familie B. mit zwei Kindern (12 und 15) from München

Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben unsere Zeit im Family Resort sehr genossen. Die vielen verschiedenen Liegemöglichkeiten an Pool und im Garten bzw. am Strand luden einfach zum Entspannen ein (einziger Wehrmutstropfen war, dass immer Musik lief, und im Nachbarhotel auch ...). Torba ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungstouren, da viele Ausgrabungsstätten in halbwegs vernünftiger Zeit erreichbar sind (Milet, Didym, Ephesos, Knidos...). Aber auch im Hotel ist einiges geboten an Workshops (Töpfern) und auch regelmäßig Yoga. Für alle war was dabei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel for a relaxing vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much despite being a short one. Couldn't get enough of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fxbf from Paris

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique et efficace bar , plage , restaurant . Un peu moins bien pour l'entretien de la chambre .situation parfaite à l'abris du tourisme de masse de bodrum . Prix un peu trop élevé pour une chambre sans vu , sombre et mal agencé.
5 out of 5
by Inger from Oslo

Wonderful hotel with excellent and interesting art

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We love this hotel. Very romantic flower decorations on the entrance door and the bed, comfortable and large suite for a resonable price. Wonderful bar area, garden and sun deck. Delicious breafast included in the price. We will will definately be back.