Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Good................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uneventful with cool facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Staying here is rather uneventful. The place lacks a certain authenticity so guests can feel more welcome. I think one 4 people were staying and me being the solo male traveler got the short end. - No literature in English about the city, no newspapers either. - The hotel is far from the city center, a cab is required for after hours. - The bar was closed and if you are hungry at night, there is nowhere to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Breakfast joke no staff to help

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This hotel is more for cats its overun with them I was there when a hotel worker was caught stealing but no he was still working the next day its turkish tower's TOATL JOKE WHY A COMPANY wants to book people here it should be dropped if they had any sense
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mohammed from Mississauga Canada

Not Bad

Posted Oct 3, 2011
I read many comment about this Hotel before I booked my stay, but for the price I got I thought it was worth trying specially I went with 2 other friends and we were men we didn't care for surprises. I found the Hotel reasonable the food wasn't as bad as the others said in their comments. The Hotel staff were wonderful I give them excellent in customer service compared to other places I stayed in while i am in Turkey . Other than the hotel was quite old I had no complaints. If I go again I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not even a 1 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2008
Pictures displayed are very misleading. Staff were rude and arrogant. Room initially had no bed linen or electricity and only a single bed blanket for a double bed. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Good hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2007
I am satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Bodrum at Flora Club Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Position. Graden. Swiming pool.
Cons: In the beach they have only chaiselongs (but without matrases) and no one to control.
I spent 2 weeks in Bodrum at Flora Club Hotel. Position is perfect, just in front of the sea, bus stops just in front of the hotel. Breakfast buffet was fine. Rooms are spacious and with balcony.
3 out of 5
by Dudule from Belgique

Déception

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: la végétation, la piscine, la chambre
Cons: certains membres du personnel
Location: bien
Certains membres du personnel franchement désagréables, limite harcèlement vis à vis de certaines femmes. Au niveau du personnel de la réception, aucune aide lorsque vous posez une question, éternelle réponse ils ne savent pas. Les jeunes du bar et les femmes de chambres très gentils. La qualité des repas a fortement diminué, répétitif entre le hachis et le poulet et beaucoup moins bon qu'avant Pas ravie de mon séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddy de Peddy from Nijmegen

Prettig hotel met heerlijke openhaard

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: receptie met open haard, goede wifi verbinding, rust buiten het seizoen, prima kamers
Cons: geen
Location: Het is in Gümbet en ligt tegen een berg waar je heerlijk kunt wandelen en naar andere strandjes toe als je hierover gaat, echt een aanrader!
Ik vond het een heerlijk hotel en had alle rust omdat het seizoen voorbij was. Je kunt direct naar het strand en daar is een leuke strandtent geopend met de allerliefste honden en katten. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding een dikke 10. Let wel op dat buiten het seizoen de meeste winkeltjes gesloten zijn maar voor goed eten kun je in de buurt nog volop terecht. Gewoon boeken en geniet van jullie vakantie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from belgique

a conseille pres de tous et agrable

Posted May 22, 2011
hotel confortable bon buffet hotel calme