Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

excellent value and great staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Good little hotel - read some of the negative reports but i found it superb value and friendly staff. breakfast was continental and promptly served, good little bar downstairs and lots of places to eat close by. noisy bar opposite can be a pain if you are staying at the front side. Owners son runs the hotel and he was a nice guy and stay in the bar mingling with guests. you get what you pay for and this was well worth what i paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you want close access to bars/restaurants

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Staying here as a base whilst working in the area. Nice hotel with a continental /Turkish breakfast included. Bar prices were less than nearby bars for beer (efes). My only gripe was that bars across the road were noisy until 2am. But most people staying here would use the hotel for its proximity to the bar/restaurant strip.
3 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from usa

MODERN AND CLEAN

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Club Vela hotel is close to the bodrum city centre (2km) beach 2 minutes by walking it's quite new (at least, it seems) and it has quite affordable rates compared to the city standards. Free internet connection and warm and friendly staff at the reception. Room are spacious, quite comfortable and so clean. Breakfast was fine, there is nice restaurant nearby windmill.
5 out of 5
by salman from Turku

9

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tosi mukava hotelli
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Mauvais accueil , chambre deguelasse , pomo de douche casser armoir délabrée table de chevet cassée ! Quartier hyper bouillant tout les jours car situer devant des bars ! Et malgré 2 piscine aucune accessible pour les enfants ( minimum des bassins 1metre 40 Hyper déçu
5 out of 5
by yeliz from istanbul

Tek kelimeyle harika bir otel ..

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
karşılama oldukça güzeldi personel cok güler yüzlü ve yardımsever , oda cok temiz ve özenle dekore edilmiş,otelin konumu mükemmel barlar sokağına ve denize yürüyerek sadece iki dakka, kahvalti oldukça çesitli bi otel odalar balkonlu ve deniz manzaralıydi.Tekrar konaklamak istiyceğimiz bir tesis herkese çok teşekkür ederiz.
2 out of 5
by adil from istanbul

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Eğer rahatlık ve konfor arıyorsanız nanlış adres.Gece 2-3 e kadar disko ve gürültü arayanlar için doğru adres.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Stockholm

Toppen!

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Toppenbra! I kombinationen med bra pris och läget (mitt på Bar Street, så detta hotellet rekommenderas inte för ljudkänsliga tråkmånsar som vill ha det tyst och dött på sin semester) får detta hotell toppbetyg från mig! Jag fick det jag betalade för! Ett rum i anslutning till bar street, personalen var vänliga och fanns tillhands om jag ville något, frullen var bättre och större än alla lågbudgethotell som jag bott på i samma område tidigare, perfekt ställe för den som inte ägnar sin semester åt att hänga på sitt hotell utan sover och använder rummet som typ förvaring.