Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent beach. But

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Cozy and wonderful staff
Cons: Renovation
Location: Have enough activities around the beach. But quite far from the rest of villages and locations in the area.
Nice hotel with excellent beach. But it is high time they renovate the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Small, nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: For this category of hotel bit more english speaking staff required.
Hotel's location is fantastic. Rooms are quite comfortable. but we were 3 of us and felt lack of space in the room. (additional spare bed) .Ground floor rooms are more comfortable as many of them have small terraces. Food and drinks are very expensive. small bottle of water is 7 TRY where one can buy the same thing from corner shop called bakkal for 1 TRY. If you walked through the blue wooden bridge located on the right of the hotel.. Restaurants are much cheaper, drinks are cheaper. Staff is friendly but their English is very little.. we asked cold milk with our coffee.. hot milk was served. another occasion we asked for the bill waiter was asking whether we like another raki for instance.. Hardly tourists stay in this hotel.. Mainly occupied by Turkish people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harka bir tatil, mükemmel hizmet.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Mükemmel bir deneyimdi...şiddetle tavsiye ederim.
5 out of 5
by Ali Batuhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sukru Cankut from Istanbul

Perfect hotel ! Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel, perfectly located in Turkbuku area. Walking distance to every attraction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ıstnbul turkey

Nice hotel. Good locatıon. Great staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Good stay Nottingham more Eğiş should not be a n Esat homework
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolle Lage und super Personal

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, das Personal, das Frühstück
Cons: Wlan/Internet kostenlos anbieten!! Das Design der Zimmer, Allergiker Bettzeug anbieten.
Location: Es befindet sich direkt am Strand von Türkbükü, im Sommer geht hier die Post ab. Außerhalb der Saison ist es fast unmöglich etwas offenes zu finden.
Das Hotel hat eine tolle Strandlage und tolle Mitarbeiter, die einem immer behilflich sind. Wir waren Anfang November, also ausserhalb der Saison, dort und es herrschte eine angenehme Ruhe. Sowohl im Hotel als auch in der Umgebung war einfach "tote Hose". Das Wetter war tagsüber sonnig bis 25 °C und abends sehr kühl, weshalb wir eine extra heizung für das Zimmer bekamen. Die gefliesten Zimmer sind nicht besonders schick, aber sehr sauber. Das Bett war bequem mit diversen Kissenalternativen. Das Frühstück war mangels Gästen nicht in Buffetform sondern a la Carte - man konnte jedoch alles bekommen, worauf man Lust hatte. Habe lediglich 2 negative Punkte: es gab keine Allergiker Decken und das Internet kostete 12 Euro pro Tag, was in der heutigen Zeit eher wie abzocke erscheint. Das sollte man definitiv ändern. Wenn man abends feiern oder essen gehen möchte, dann sollte man am besten während der Sommersaison nach Türkbükü reisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful pool/beach area, service was indifferent

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Beach area and pool were spectacular, but the service was a combination of indifference (employees prioritizing texting and playing with their mobiles versus getting you a requested towel at the beach or a cup of coffee at breakfast) and inexperience (seemed very untrained in customer service at a nice resort). The latter can at least be fixed with more attentive management and stepped up training of the staff.