Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

A beautiful oasis close to the centre of bodrum.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We recently spent a week at El Vino and would definitely recommend this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and immaculately clean with towels and bedding being changed daily. The pool area was lovely and very relaxing. Even in mid August it was usually quiet around the pool and there were plenty of sun loungers. The breakfast has lots of choice (unless you're a bacon and eggs type of person!) and was always very fresh. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. We had dinner in the restaurant on two occasions, the food was good and the views across Bodrum are amazing. If I had one suggestion it would be that there wasn't quite enough storage space in our suite for the 4 of us. Also, a few pieces of crockery and some utensils would be useful in the kitchen area. These are only minor niggles as we had a really great holiday and would love to return to El Vino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Excellent service

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Loved our hotel staff were super friendly and helpful very clean rooms charming set up
5 out of 5
by David from Bryn Mawr

Could not have been nicer!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
This place is amazing, and the staff is world class. They set up several excursions for us that became highlights of our trip to Turkey. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Calgary Canada

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with excellent service.
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joan from Waltham, MA

Fabulous oasis only minutes away from the action!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Top notch attention to guest satisfaction. Lovely staff with a "can do" attitude. The food at both breakfast and dinner was superb---very healthful and yummy--- the best combination!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect getaway for couples

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I stayed at El Vino in July with my 9 year old daughter. The facility is very well designed. The staff is very helpful. Food was great. Our room was very comfortable. While the hotel is in Bodrum, it is far away from all the commotion, but it is in walkable distance to all the action. This would be perfect hotel for couples or people who would like to have both worlds of Bodrum - night life & fun and calmness and serenity. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Expat in China

Best hotel in Bodrum!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
El Vino is a beautifully appointed hotel in central Bodrum, sitting up the hill from the main harbour with gorgeous views of the town, castle and water. Staff are top notch- best of Turkish hospitality, super welcoming and helpful! Nothing is too much trouble. We have stayed on three occasions. Both hotel rooms and suites are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The breakfast has many options to keep everyone satisfied. The restaurant on the roof is excellent- great service as well as delicious and varied dishes coming out of the kitchen.