Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Friendly Hotol

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The Elite Hotel in Bodrum is a very friendly and not too big hotel. I went with my son who loved the private beach. I found my pleasure laying by the poolside reading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Value hotel that provided all we needed

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: SOME nice food
Location: Good location right on the sea
Oversall the hotel was not 5 star but very good in several ways. The "All inclusive" seemd to cost nothing so we had low expectations but in generall the food was quite palatable. Food was often bland / tasteless but well presented. Drinks were good and reasonable sprits were free, wine was not exciting but plenty of it. The beer was good and we drank quite a lot. Our extras bill at the end of the week (for fresh-pressed oranges and a couple of cocktails) was just €20 Staff were very helpfull and the sunbathing pontoons, beds, towels were as good as any
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold water shower

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good hotel. A lot more and better hotels around that area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from haarlem

Slecht hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Het hotel heeft een nieuw en een oud gebouw Helaas zaten de familie kamers in het oude gebouw, waar alles oud en verroest was Het was ook nog eens ontzettend bies, haren in het putje etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Too expensive for too little. horrible smell at lobby. rooms not clean. stuff very nice.
2 out of 5
by Toygun

Personel tam fiyasko

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Konum,yer deniz cok iyi,fakat personel ve yemekler konusunda israrciysaniz kesinlikle alternatif yerlere bakmak gerek.
2 out of 5
by Allan from Miami

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Air condition does not work hot water is usually scarce ,elevator always out of service. Breakfast is very minimum.
3 out of 5
by Suleyman altunay from Istanbul

Great location by the sea

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Not friendly staff, average food-breakfast, good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett hotell med 2,5 stjärna vad kan man förvänta då

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Höjd punkterna var personalen trevliga, roliga, uppmärksamma för att nämna några Karem, Ergul, Ismael vänliga nattvakten, städarna och alla de andra
Cons: Karem i baren borde få lite mera varor att arbeta med Whisky, Gin etc. och cocktail tillbehör Liten affär godis, cigaretter, vatten till exempel
Location: Havet, bada, dyka, sola. Norrut så finns ett gammalt båtvarv söderut så kommer man till Yalikavak med barer disco shopping restauranger hamn med båtar
Ett Hotell med egen strand bryggor en pool och bar restaurang och all inklusive rum rena rum, Helt ok all inklusive!/? Restaurangen, maten lite som turkisk husmanskost men ok, Ismael med personal gjorde underverk förmodlingen begränsad budget Barens all inklusive innebar kaffe, the, läsk, vin, öl, raki, vodka, snålt utbud med urkass bardisk, men Personalen/Bartendern lyfte den från en super minus nivå till starkt plus. Förstår inte att han lyckades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
I would say skip this hotel go somewhere else