Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got a lot out of our one night

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Beautiful balcony views, good location, friendly and helpful staff, lovely room decor and amenities (albeit room was a bit small), nice breakfast served in balcony restaurant. Would definitely go back
Cons: Beautiful balcony views, good location, friendly and helpful staff, lovely room decor and amenities (albeit room was a bit small), nice breakfast served in balcony restaurant. Would definitely go back
Location: Beautiful balcony views, good location, friendly and helpful staff, lovely room decor and
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from London

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful roof terrace overlooking the whole of Bodrum - with good breakfast and food menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Lovely Hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
when we arrived here the Receptionist was very friendly & showed us to our room which was lovely. Breakfast was good and waiting staff very nice! We ate our evening meal on the Terrace, very good food! Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Nantwich

Great place to stay in Bodrum

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very clean and high quality. The staff were very tentative and very friendly. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to kos ferry

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Alp was so helpful to us ! He made our stay amazing and went over and above to make our travels and stay 100 percent
5 out of 5
by tessa from Sebastopol

Gorgeous hotel with a ocean and castle view.

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ena Hotel is gorgeous! The service was amazing. Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant was so kind and helpful. I felt very pampered. It is also located in a great spot. A short walk to the bodrum castle, either marina, beach access, food and shops. I also liked that it was not on the main (noisy) drag. I'd go back in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel for the price. In a great location! Less than a 5 min walk down to the water and tons of Restaurants. About a 10-12 walk down to the marina. The staff really went out of their way to make us comfortable and accommodate any request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nıce small hotel with good servıce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish och fräsch hotell med mycket lyxkänsla.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotell med god service. Dock fick vi ett rum utan utsikt. Rummet såg rakt in i en annan byggnad. Annars superfin utsikt fr hotellets terass, fantastiskt med borgen och Bodrum stad. Läget var bra, 10 minuters promenad till Bodrums Borg. Frukosten var enkel turkisk klassisk frukost, men mycket mysigt inrett frukostsal i terassen med utsikt över hela Bodrum stad.