Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rachael

Kids loved the pool, staff very helpful

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
Our family had two nights at Gardenya and the room was comfortable. Loved the air con. The kis loved the pool. The toddler part of the pool was fantastic for my 3 year old too. We left a bag behind when we departed (hidden by the 3 yo) and the staff were extremely helpful with getting it back to us. It is just a walk down the hill to the shopping and eating street and the beach. The dolmus and a taxi rank are right at the end of the street too. Good value for money, if noy completely inspiring.
4 out of 5
by Aviraj Chandwani

Close to the bodrum castle !

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally located in the heart of bodrum town ,close to the beach just about a 10 mins walk . The staff is very friendly and cooperative and i would definately stay their again !
2 out of 5
by Peter

Billigaste alt men ej inte prisvärt

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Man får vad man betalar för är en sliten klyscha men även med hänsyn tagen till att Gardenya var det billigaste alt så får man inte i närheten av valuta för sina pengar. Det finns tråkigt nog alldeles för mycket att anmärka på för att kunna lista upp allt.
4 out of 5
by LABBE

idéal pour séjourner à Bodrum

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
3e séjour dans cet hôtel pour nos passages sur Bodrum. Très bon plan pour voyage en famille. Appartement ( très propre) avec terrasse équipée salon de jardin, cuisine, réfrigérateur, épicerie attenante pour courses PDJ (pratique).5mm à pied de la plage et restaurants. Belle piscine, logements en terrasse tout en bleu et blanc dans très agréable jardin.
2 out of 5
by Utku Yumsak

Bodrum merkezinde

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Otelin doğru düzgün otoparkı yok.bana aracımı park etmek için gösterilen yerde aracıma çarpıp kaçmışlar ve hiçbir otel yetkilisi olayı görmediğini söyledi.bu konu haricinde hic bir ekstra özelliği olmayan çok vasat bir hotel.sadece konumu iyi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris PS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotelet liger nära centrum angafar 500 m och nära

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellet är bra läget nära centrum och nära havet,jag becket två nätter,blev jag intresserad på fem nätter till.Det var bara att spisen var gamla,rostad ,de behöver mer personal i reception , Hotellet basar bra till barn familj